Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    lindy2112

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #343203

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Best Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  130 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hands down the best deviled eggs I've ever made - period! The flavor of the filling is just amazing. I'm never disappointed when the recipe is from Kittencal, you just can't go wrong."

    Reviewed Beer N' Butter Poultry Injection

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Luvs 2 Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I roast a chicken almost weekly and after using this injection recipe I think I've found perfection in my process. It made for the most moist and delicious meat ever without an overwhelming sense of seasonings. It simply melted in my mouth. A+++"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  943 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Kielbasa and Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Tory Dolbeare
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderfully easy recipe when you want something hearty without a hearty effort. I added some Southwest seasoning while browning the sausage and onions to give it a little kick. I also used the recommendation to use chicken broth in place of the water and found it to add a really nice flavor. Thanks for posting this, I've made it ..."

    Reviewed Wilton Butter Press Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved that I found a simple cookie recipe with ingredients I keep regular stock of in the kitchen. My only personal comment is that I felt the almond exctract flavor was a bit overwhelming and will limit that next time I make these."

    Reviewed Chili Maple Glazed Dump Chicken OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious and simple! I pulled the chicken out and marinated a couple times during the cooking process and it was amazingly juicy and flavorful. I'll be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Maple-Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pork Tenderloin With Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Alskann
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish was absolutely delicious and simple. Especially pleasing was it was almost better as left overs after the flavors really had a chance to infuse with each other. Can't wait to make this again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites