Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    watson

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #343679

    Flag as Inappropriate

    32 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vegan Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Lindsey Lawrence
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I am a vegetarian and my daughter is a vegan. We have tried a few miso gravies but they are never quite right. This one is SUPER!! Loved it! It's easy, quick and tastes like gravy! LOL"

    Reviewed Vegan Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By sqrl
    LinMarie says:

    "My Daughter's and I made this (again) today. Set perfectly. We added mint and pecans. Divine!"

    Reviewed Vegan Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By swirlycinnacakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great cupcakes! I also, cooked it in a 9" pan. Moist yet fluffy! Wonderful recipe, thank you!!"

    Reviewed Kitty Litter Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Linda Johansen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tons of fun. Toilet humour never gets tired when your dealing with children! It was great."

    Reviewed Chocolate Banana Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Bluenoser
    LinMarie says:

    "lovely! moist and good the next day!"

    Reviewed Easy Vegan Worcestershire

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By yogi
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! very yummy on nuts -n- bolts. Thank you for posting!"

    Reviewed Lumpia

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "On Fridays at our house we have 'new food friday'. With 6 children I have yet to find anything they ALL like...until we made these. Fabulous! Loved them."

    Reviewed Banana Blueberry Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By ~Bliss~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe several times. I have added a half cup of walnuts which is nice and the recipe doubles beautifully! Thank you for posting it!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Millet Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "yum!! I used only 2 cups of water and it was firm but cooked. SO yummy. I added chives as well. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Reviewed Coconut Toffee Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely cookie. Kids enjoyed them very much. Those toffee bits are popular! I used spelt flour which made them heavier. Other than that I kept to the recipe.We will be making these again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites