Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ty-boogie

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #343833

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed French Onion Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By threeovens
    LinMarie says:

    "okay so i was in a rush 2 cook my dad dinner...i had a bag of penne rigate and some mild beef links...i know it sounds crazy but i made this work and it was WOOOOW! i didnt have thyme but substituted with parsley, used canned milk and used only garlic pepper with a tiny pinch of kosher salt...the kicker was slicing the beef links i had into thin s..."

    Reviewed Crabs - Garlic Butter Baked Crab Legs

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Missykrissy66
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this garlic butter sauce paired with the Joes Crab Shack Garlic Crab recipe and got an instant winner for Thanksgiving! Thank you soooo much!"

    Reviewed Joe's Crab Shack Garlic King Crab Legs by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By cali~jenn
    LinMarie says:

    "Everyone loooved my crab legs this Thanksgiving! I combined this recipe with the other Garlic crab recipe's butter sauce and we had an instant winner! Thx"

    Reviewed Benihana's Ginger Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By icetea
    LinMarie says:

    "tastes exactly the same! i served this with the copycat benihana fried rice and the spicy broccoli recipe and it was GONE within minutes! never will i spend $300 bucks on a benihana meal again when i can do it myself from now on! THANX!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Garlic Broccoli - Spicy

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Risë
    LinMarie says:

    "i made this with the copycat bbenihana fried rice and the fam loved it!!! why get take out again when i can whip this up in a quick 10 minutes!!!!!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Friday, May 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "taste ok but i will definaetly use chopped chicken breasts next time! easy and fast just the way i like it!"

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Sauteed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "never had them at outback but these were suprisingly good! didnt have any burgundy so i added a little white wine...still came out delicious! a little sweet but so tasteful =}"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites