Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shellbee

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #344087

    Flag as Inappropriate

    131 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bisquick Dumplings

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "I remember these from my childhood. Mom added salt, pepper, and a little amount of fresh summer savoury and sage when we had it with chicken.I have not had them for a long time but after seeing this recipe I think Chicken & Dumplings will be on tomorrow's menu.Thank You!!!"

    Reviewed Lee Hong's Cucumbers

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 7, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Cathy17
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these and I don't care for cucumbers. I used the spenda and add a little dried crush red peper and garlic . Super easy with mandoline....thanks for getting me back to liking cucumbers again!!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By fishywitch
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! Grew up with this...the only difference is the addition of CHEESE- mozzarella or old cheddar. I often dump the macaroni in a Pyrex dish and melt it in the microwave if I want it quick. Great meatless dish that makes a lot for next to nothing cost wise."

    Reviewed Cranberry Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Richie La Monica
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent for my morning breakfast...now that Sept. has arrived. I made this with a touch of nutmeg and might use a little vanilla next time...the tart berries with the maple syrup was a nice change!! Many thanks for a new breakfast item which I am sure could easily be frozen and reheated very easily!!"

    Reviewed 24k Carrots

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you!!! I hated cooked carrots until now. Temporary following a low residue diet and need to eat well cooked or canned vegetables with no skin. I had some canned ones in the pantry that I knew I should use or donate. I made the sauce in a small skillet and tossed the drained carrots and heated till warm. I also added a little sauce to my plai..."

    Reviewed Microwave Lemon Garlic Broccoli

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Just tried this tonight for supper...it was great and will be a regular addition to my meals...simple, fast and excellent. Thank you!!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Frozen Meatballs Cranberry-Chipotle

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great...I don't care for store bought meatballs but this really upped the taste and was excellent! Served it over hot rice instead of using them as appetizers, lol! And might even add green peppers next time and there will be a next time!!!"

    Reviewed Low-Fat French Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like this alot!!! I was surprised that without the oil it would be tasteless...I was wrong!!! My DD has a sensitivity to oil so I just had to try it. I now keep a double batch of it in clean water bottles, lol!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate, Peanut Butter, Corn Flake Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these...Very tasty, Very easy and Very cost efficent...who could ask for more! Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1170 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this cake!!! Very moist and delicious! I make it in 3 8inch cake pans...a double layer cake for now and freeze the other for when I want a quick treat. It even seems to taste better the second day, lol!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites