Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    northern thyme

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #344177

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ground Beef Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! My husband loved it and so did my kids. Thanks for an easy, yummy recipe we will enjoy again and again!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken (Or Pork) Fajitas

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Babzy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was O.K. Maybe it was the salsa I used, but the flavor just wasn't there. Next time I will use a different type of salsa and maybe add more taco seasoning. "

    Reviewed Busy Mom Lasagna for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was pretty good but definitely needed more sauce because it stuck pretty bad on the sides and was dried out. I will make it again for sure, but add a lot more sauce to the crockpot. Thanks for a great and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Hot Pot (crock Pot)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Northern_Reflectionz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and so easy to make. My husband loved it and so did my kids which is huge! Next time I make it, which will be soon, I'm going to add more veggies such as, carrots, corn, etc. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Breakfast Burritos (Once a Month Cooking)

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! So tasty and so EASY! I make them for my husband to take to work to nuke in the microwave and he loves them. I find myself eating them as well because they are so convenient on busy days. I love how the tortilla doesn't get tough from re-heating. Must be from freezing them before wrapping? Whatever it is, they are great to hav..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Linda Sorichetti
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was pretty good but needed a little more flavor. I think next time I will try using tomato soup instead of tomato paste and adding more salt and pepper. "

    Reviewed Easy Italian Roast Beef for Sandwiches (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and the meat came out super tender, but a bit strong in flavor. I think next time I will cut the balsalmic vinegar in half and add more olive oil. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites