Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    A Good Thing

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #344231

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    423 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Munchkin Mama
    LinMarie says:

    "Was simple and wonderful!!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Outdoorsmen Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sherrybeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I saved this recipe quite a few years ago... and finally made them today. Let me say, it's a labor of love and so very worth it! They are AWESOME and any outdoorsmen would feel blessed to be sent out for the day with these in his lunch. Thanks for sharing, Sherrybeth!"

    Reviewed Gumbo Cookoff Winner - Chicken and Sausage Gumbo

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By St. Louie Suzie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good I've made it twice this week! Several people have tried it along with me and they just RAVE about it and say how "healing" it is. This is my go-to recipe now! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Macadamia Nut Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By RecipeLove
    LinMarie says:

    "These are FANTASTIC! I used the food processor for almost everything and it was so easy. I also turned up the oven for an additional 7 minutes as they were not browning. YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Dirty Rice With Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Gadget_Queen
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm from New Orleans and have had some pretty mean dirty rice! This recipe created dirty rice that was just delicious! I followed the instructions to a tee except left out the shrimp and wish I had thought to cut back on the rice because of it. Otherwise, it was perfect!"

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  531 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These were THE best biscuits I have ever made! The ease of using the food processor, the detailed instructions, and they were the lightest, tastiest biscuits to ever come out of my oven. This is a recipe I will not be losing anytime soon! Thanks for sharing. :)"

    Reviewed Thai Coconut Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and just delicious! Thanks for posting, Geema!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Balsamic Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Divine!!!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Scones (Biscuits)

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!! Food.com won't let me put stars - but I give them a 5!"

    Reviewed Pooris (Fried Indian Bread)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Enjolinfam
    LinMarie says:

    "I was sure I had already written my review but apparently not. This is a great bread to serve with Indian food or just as a snack. I made mine with white flour, like they do in Indian restaurants, and it was so easy and tasty. At my favorite Indian restaurant in Auckland, they serve this bread with either garlic or as "Pashwari Naan" - which co..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites