Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    kemoon40

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #344860

    From Marshall, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Moist Roasted Whole Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By CarrolJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. It is so easy and the chicken turns out so moist and flavorful. I have been making roast chicken for years and this is the best recipe I have found that keeps the chicken moist."

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  243 Reviews  |  By Robbie Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy recipe. I made it with mushrooms and can peas and leftover chicken. I really enjoyed the taste."

    Reviewed Bar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Jamie Lynne
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. Made it for our treat at work and everyone loved them and can't wait until I make some more. All I can say is awesome and easy to make."

    Reviewed Oreo Cake (Chocolate)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe for years and always get raves for it. When I have to bring dessert for anything this is what they ask for.I have also made it with the dark fudge pudding also terrific."

    Reviewed Crisp Butter Cookies (Refrigerator Cookies)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these the other day and my family just loved them. My DH thinks they are the greatest cookies I have made. I might try sprinkling with sugar before cooking. Definitely will be making these again. Think I will make a few batches and freeze for holiday season."

    Reviewed Everything Cookies Aka Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ElenaK
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these with my son and daughter. The only change we made is that we used peanut butter chips along with the chocolate chips. Thses turned out great. We only baked 1/2 the dough and still have 1/2 for fresh cookies later next week. THis was an awesome recipe I like the large amount of dough and how easy it was to make."

    Reviewed Veronica's Lemon Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Trixyinaz
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not impressed with this frosting. It wasn't fluffy like buttercream usually is. I didn't think it was lemony enough and I frosted a lemon cake with it and it needed more lemon. Sorry :("

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By *Z*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this bread, it turned out hard and the middle really chewy.I won't be making it again."

    Reviewed Nana's Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I just love this recipe. I have never made chocolate frosting from scratch before and I tried this because I ran out of can frosting for my brownies. My family loved it. This is one I will keep and pass down. I won't buy can frosting again. Thank you so much for this recipe."

    Reviewed Rocky Road Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "My Grandmother gave me this recipe and I have made these for years. People have requested these as X-mas presents. They are a little work but well worth it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites