Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MommyCheryl #345095

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #345095

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are amazing! I have made pumpkin chocolate chip cookies for years and this is just like taking the cookie and making it into a muffin. Even my picky boy likes these muffins. Going to freeze some for lunch boxes. Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Banana Smoothies

    Handle
    Thursday, May 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Hay Hay
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it for my banana lovin son, he loved it."

    Reviewed Stuffing Coated Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "I was going to post my recipe until I saw this one. We love this dish. The only thing I do differently is to omit the parmesan, as I can't stand it, and I usually cut the chicken breasts into 3-4 pieces before coating them. Less leftovers with the kids that way. Also, this recipe can be made ahead and frozen when the chicken is coated, then thawed..."

    Reviewed Kid Pleasin' Teriyaki Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Cricket *
    LinMarie says:

    "When I put the chicken on the table, my 10 yo DD said it was time to see if it lived up to its name. The verdit....it did! This chicken was a big hit. I used an apricot duck sauce instead of plum sauce. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pizza Lunchable - OAMC

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By pixieglenn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit with my 1st and 5th grade kids. I have made lunchable kits before, but not pizza. Thanks for the idea. We added pepperoni, as my kids love that for a snack. I was concerned about a bag of sauce for DS, the first grader. DD suggested mixing the pepperoni, cheese and sauce together in a bag for for her little brother to scoop ..."

    Reviewed Taco Crescent Bake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By * Carly *
    LinMarie says:

    "Big hit! The kids decided this will replace our regular taco casserole."

    Reviewed Eric's Easy Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter says to give this recipe a "Best Chicken Ever" rating. The whole family loved it, and it smelled so good on the grill. We made it with chicken breast tenderloins. So easy, so good. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Andeey
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a hit with the family. We served it over rice. Great quick and easy recipe."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved these cinnamon rolls! I have been making cinnamon rolls for ages and these are by far one of the better and easier recipes I've used. My kids loved them!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites