Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    CrystalRN

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #345234

    Flag as Inappropriate

    105 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Cinnamon Streusel Banana Nut Cream Cheese Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I made them into muffins per other reviews and also added an extra banana. Very good and the streusel I could eat by itself! Will make again, perhaps in a bundt pan next time."

    Reviewed Maggie's Minestrone Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding! I left out the leek and any type of noodles (hubby is not a fan of pasta in soups) but followed everything else exactly. It was wonderful! Thanks for a good soup on a cold rainy night."

    Reviewed Fried Cabbage

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! This would turn the pickest cabbage hater into a lover easily! This was so easy to do and such a treat. I don't know how much good luck it will bring to my new year but it certainly will be on the table more than just once this year! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Banana Cream Pie With Banana Graham Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Wowzers this was gooooood Kittencal! I made this for our Thanksgiving dinner and it was everyone's favorite! I allowed it to cool overnight and it was perfectly set and yummy! I will definately make this again. Thanks so much for yet another winner."

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Pie With Crunchy Crumb Topping

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Holy cow! This was one of my Thanksgiving pies this year and it was a hit. Wow this was yummy! The crunchy topping was such a bonus. I will definately make this pie again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Corn

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kelley5
    LinMarie says:

    "This corn was awesome! My sister makes a similar recipe and just throws it all in a crockpot on low. I did add 2 slices of American cheese to give it a little extra creaminess, but it didn't change it a bit. YUM! Loved it."

    Reviewed Cornbread, Wild Rice and Sausage Stuffing

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By gardenlady
    LinMarie says:

    "I hate stuffing. I don't do Stove Top. I only make stuffing for my husband on Thanksgiving and then toss the rest as it sits in the refrigerator for days afterward. I decided to try this for something new and because the ingredients sounded appealing. I will never make another Stove Top box of mush again. Not only did this recipe turn me into a..."

    Reviewed Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "These should always be doubled or they will be gone fast! These were excellent for my Thanksgiving dinner. Everyone loved them with and without the gravy. It's going to be my regular way to do my mashed potatoes. Thank you"

    Reviewed Oven Grilled Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By daggle
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! I cannot believe I have wasted my time pan frying one by one for a family of six, ending up with soggy middles and a lot of time gone. I will never make grilled cheese on the stove again. Very good."

    Reviewed New Mexico Style Chili Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  124 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo! I followed the recipe except for using flour instead of corn tortillas. I was worried that it was going to be soupy but once it sat for a few minutes, it soaked up real nice and was easy to cut. The entire family enjoyed! Thank you Chris!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites