Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    elvis's mom

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #346387

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    29 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Baked Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By Boopster
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. Didn't have any tin foil in the house so I used the crock pot and a liner. Used a cheapo Aldi's ham and mixed the mustard with the ham spice glaze pack that came with the ham instead of brown sugar. Cooked on low in crock pot for 7 hours and let sit. Yum!"

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Salsa Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm making this right now! Just put it in the crockpot. LOVE this versatile recipe! Tonight, we will have this over lettuce with shredded cheese and FF sour cream to make chicken taco salads.
    The left overs I will use for layered mexican lasagna. This works great with Weight Watchers Points Plus program."

    Reviewed Pizza Burgers

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "We ate these all the time as kids. My mom just mixed up the burger with aa the sauce, cheese and seasoning and put it on the buns RAW and let the meat cook in the oven. I cook the meat 1st now!"

    Reviewed Shredded French-Dip Sandwiches

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "WONDERFUL! My picky 11 yr old daughter who hates meat loved it! Finally, a meal everyone in the family loves! I made this with 4 lbs sirloin tip roast (on sale). I doubled the soup amounts because my son loves aujus.. I forgot the beef bouillon at the store but found aujus seasoning packet at home so I added that instead. Like other reviewer..."

    Reviewed Key's Cafe Famous Caramel Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By tinala
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a batch of these in the oven right now! I use ice cream instead of the heavy cream, because its usually what I have on hand. I aslo warm the butter, ice cream and brown sugar just until boiling on the stove 1st, then put into pan. My family likes pecans also. These are so good!!"

    Reviewed Easy Caramel Sticky Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By TasteTester
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the idea of the breadsticks!I've used the frozen bread dough, the only problem is you have to remember to thaw it, let it raise etc. This is so much easier!My caramel topping is the same except I use vanilla ice cream instead of the whipping cream. I always have ice cream in the freezer but dont usually have whipping cream."

    Reviewed OAMC Chicken Fajita Kits

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By kellyb77
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made this fajita seasoning mix last night to use tomorrow! Its really good, better than the package stuff at the store. I had all the spices in my spice rack anyways. I'm new to the whole OAMC thing. Me and 2 other girlfriends are going to try it out. This will be on our "session" for sure! thanks!"

    Reviewed Foil Packet Meals

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Marney
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm making them tonight! My Dad used to call them "Hobo dinners"Next, I'm gonna try chicken breast with onion and red,green peppers. I'll use taco seasoning and makr a fajtya :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Monday, May 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  286 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this before and it was soooo good! Making tonight for my DD girl scout meeting at our house. We're having a Cinco De Mayo celebration and working on our "lets get cooking" badge. I know the girls will love it! Thanks for the quick and easy recipe!"

    Reviewed Tender Pork Chops in Gravy

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  52 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooooo good!I used cream of chicken soup because I dont like the taste of cream of mushroom. Added 1/2 cup ketchup and 1/2 cup of sour cream. Only 1/2 can water.I put carrots and baby red potatos on bottom of crock pot.6 boneless pork chops, and sauce on top. Cooked in crock for 8 hours on low."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites