Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #346812

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #346812

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rosemary Roasted Cashews

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By seahorse73
    LinMarie says:

    "I used mixed nuts and freeze the leftovers. Great appetizer or gift!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  317 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy! My only complaint is that it was a little greasy, but I will drain the meat next time to prevent this in the future. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  316 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Simple to make, didn't even require my KitchenAide to mix, and delicious! Warm out of the oven with butter, my 2 year old and I just ate 3! ;)"

    Reviewed A+ Molasses Ginger Snaps

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Lanibobonnie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first attempt at making Ginger Snaps and I'm so glad I did! I was a bit hesitant about mixing all the ingredients together at once, but the dough was pliable and easy to work with. I did have to score my cookies and let mine bake about 12 minutes. I got two full cookie sheets (about 30 cookies) and they were delicious!! Crispy on t..."

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  417 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I'm a bit of an apple pie connoisseur and I was pleasantly surprised when I served this last night at my dinner party. I used Gala apples (5 made a heaping pile) and the "My No Roll Piecrust" here on the Zaar. Delicious hot or cold. I may make this for Thanksgiving! Thanks!"

    Reviewed My No Roll Pie Crust

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't have asked for an easier pie crust recipe when I was in a rush yesterday! It worked great for my apple crumb pie. I will definitely keep on hand for future use. My only critique would be to mix the dry ingredients in a small mixing bowl first, as I had a bit of dough that tasted a bit salty probably due to under-mixing it together in..."

    Reviewed Dates Wrapped in Bacon

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By sugarpea
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to admit that I was skeptical to try these because I'm not much of a bacon or date fan, but I helped a friend cater a wedding this weekend and she made these of course and I was so hungry I tried one--irresistable!! I can't wait to make them myself."

    Reviewed Most Incredible No Fail Pie Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My dough came out a little dry, so I added more water. It wasn't the easiest dough to work with, but I really liked the flaky results. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Seven Layer Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little skeptical about the diced green chilies on top, but it was delicious! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Empanadas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "The pie crust makes these very savory, almost like chicken pot pie with a kick. I forgot to add the garlic, but didn't miss it. I had about a cup of leftover filling. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites