Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rubi

    Member since Aug 2006

    Chef #346866

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Chicken With Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just okay. Next time I'll add more seasoning and reduce the water and oil in the recipe."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  951 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Quick Homemade Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Ont
    LinMarie says:

    "Not bad for a cold day. I'll make it again."

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted like can and was sooo salty! I ended up throwing a lot of it out b/c no one would eat it :("

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Ravioli With Sage Butter

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great hit! Even my mom asked for the recipe..I was wondering how this turned out frozen? Should I freeze it after or before boiling? I have plenty of the filling left over and would like to save some for later!! Yummy!!!!!"

    Reviewed Shredded Chicken for Enchiladas, Tostadas, Tacos...

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By JT'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this. My mom had a similar recipe with a little chopped celery and carrots and a dash of vinegar with no tomato sauce. This was sooo much like it..LOVE IT!!!!!"

    Reviewed Baja Black Beans, Corn and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  240 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is DELICIOUS!!!! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Curtido

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Valeria
    LinMarie says:

    "Maybe it's a regional thing but this wasn't what I expected. I think the recipe needs way more vinegar and fermenting time. The cabbage taste was too strong and it needed more salt. Thanks anyways!"

    Reviewed Green Bean Bundles (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for Thanksgiving dinner last year and were the only thing NOT gobbled up. They weren't very tasty. I think asparagus would've been a better choice for the bundles."

    Reviewed Butterscotch Apple Pecan Cobbler

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Thanksgiving dinner last year and everyone loved it!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites