Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    diamonds4heather

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #34687

    From los angeles, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Braised Pork Loin With Sage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nancygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "So great, and it was done in no time at all. I also added some fresh rosemary and some Dijon mustand, and those flavors also worked very well."

    Reviewed Lemon Butter Sauce for Fish

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By elainegl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I added a bit more garlic and used a few splashes of worschester sauce instead of the knorr, and fresh parsley instead of dried. It came out great. This one is going into my permanent recipe rotation!"

    Reviewed Ww 1 Point (Ww) Warm Chunky Apple "pie"

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2005 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By PaigeParkerMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it, love it, love it!! It is going to make a great substitute during the holidays. I borrowed a crockpot to make the first batch, and after tasting it I ran out and bought my own!"

    Reviewed Velvet Fudge

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Chef Dee
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent!!! It was so simple, I was afraid it wouldn't come out right. But this was great. Thanks"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 6, 2004 on Food.com
     |  99 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Low Fat Low Calorie Cool 'n Easy Pie!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this pie! It comes out to between 1 or 2 points per slice on the Weight Watchers system! Thanks for posting a treat I can enjoy and not feel guilty about."

    Reviewed Perfect Chicken Kiev

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By diamonds4heather
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for bringing the incorrect measurements to my attention. I just sent in a correction on the measurements for the breadcrumb mix, as it should read 2 TEASPOONS instead of tablespoons of the last 3 ingredients. I must have made a mistake when I posted it. I am sorry you guys had a disappointing experience with this recipe, its usually a hit a..."

    Reviewed Savory Sausage and Spinach Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. The flavors of the sausage and the spinach are just great together. The recipe makes a very thick pie, the filling sets well and makes it easy to slice. I served this with mashed potatoes and peas. Oh, the pie also reheats very well. Thanks for a great recipe Yooper!!"

    Reviewed 15 Minute Garlic Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a perfect dish for nights when you are in a hurry. The ingredients are simple and always on hand, so it is easy to throw together in a pinch. I served this over rice with some peas on the side. Quite tasty. Thanks again Inez!"

    Reviewed Spanish Chicken & Rice Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (31 people found this helpful) |  270 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great, soooo easy to prepare and tastes terrific. This is one of the best one-dish meals I have had in a very long time. The mixture of the rice and soup comes out so creamy, and the salsa gives it a nice kick. I served this with some refried beans and it was a great meal. Thanks so much for posting this one, I will be making it often!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites