Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Edna Louise

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #34795

    From GPP, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Sugar Mix for Cinnamon Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Kickapoo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe, not too sweet not one of the spices overpowering the other. The best I ever had. Thank-you, Kickapoo"

    Reviewed Mushroom Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is incredible. Anyone who loves mushrooms will devour this. It is a great change of usual lasagna. Not having spinch noodles I use regular and add chopped squeesed spinach. Try it you may like it, better yet love it"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Flora Underwood
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this cake for my German boyfriends' bp. Everyone raved for joy. Not a sweet eater, I even loved it. It is perfect. Great recipe. I have no idea if buying expensive cake pans made a difference, but the cake was super moist."

    Reviewed De Luxe Turkey Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the recipe I have been looking for. However, I will use chicken instead through out the year. Can't wait to serve this dish!!"

    Reviewed Cream Puffs

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Kulik
    LinMarie says:

    "Mrs. Kulick, Thank-You for this wonderful recipe. Being raised in Detroit, MI., I was spoiled by Sander's Cream Puffs with ice cream and hot fudge. These puffs taste exactly as the corner sweet shop. I followed the recipe as written, and they turned out perfect!! I am not a baker, so trust me, if I can do this, anyone can. Enjoy!!!"

    Reviewed Light Chicken Piccata With Linguine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is wonderful. Not only is the taste superb, but it is easy to prepare. I chose to served the pasta on a large platter, placing the chicken on top. I then placed lemon wedges around the edges adding the parsley here and there. Next time I will double the sauce. Hmmm Good!!!"

    Reviewed Ham and Oyster Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Wanted something different for the night before Turkey Day so I took a chance on this recipe!! It was wonderful. A must try. Easy and impressive."

    Reviewed Poached Eggs in Catsup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "This has to be one of my favorite ways to prepare a quick, great tasting breakfast. It is easy and recommend it highly. Sounds to good to be true, but it is!!"

    Reviewed Chicken with Bulgur

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "My boyfriend and I prepared this last night and it was wonderful!! Not having allspice I substituted with pumpkin pie spice. Also did not have currants, so used Michigan dried cherries. I used boneless skinless chicken because I was only cooking for two. This is a keeper~!!!"

    Reviewed Lemony Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 5, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Sean Coate
    LinMarie says:

    "Good going Sean, This is a wonderful change in the usual salmon patties. The baking made it lower cal., and they were so easy to make. Not having muffin pans, I just bake them on a cookie sheet. I love them!!! We drank a Sangiovese Di Toscana (local wine in Italy) and had polenta with the sauce. Windyday, living in Italy"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites