Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hmms

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #349172

    From Eau Claire, Wisconsin

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tons of Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By katie in the UP
    LinMarie says:

    "One word, YUM! I followed the recipe, only leaving out the pecans (none on hand) and it turned out perfectly."

    Reviewed M & M Dream Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "VERY GOOD - I left out the coconut (personal taste) and love them. I've made them for a few get-togethers and people have asked for the recipe. I really like the PB and sweetened condensed milk in the middle."

    Reviewed Pesto Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By herby
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I used 1/2 the mustard (personal taste) and added a little extra pesto (to make up for the missing mustard)...perfect for us! Great flavor!"

    Reviewed Crustless Broccoli and Cheese Quiche

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! I left out the mustard and parsley (personal taste), and substituted egg beaters for the 2 large eggs. I also added fresh mushrooms. I will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Bella's Whole Wheat Belgian Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kelly A
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great - they hit the spot for my waffle craving. I substituted Splenda for the sugar and Egg Beaters for the eggs. Served them w/ fresh blueberries and maple syrup. Reheated leftovers in the toaster the next day."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Shellbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and simple! Next time I will drain the tomatoes, my sauce was pretty runny. Flavor wasn't exactly "pizza' to me, but this is an easy Italian meal to make. We'll be making this again!"

    Reviewed Roasted Parmesan Garlic Cauliflower

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent side dish - very easy to prepare and goes well w/ many things."

    Reviewed Raspberry Treasure Dream Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! This is exactly what I was looking for! I love the flavor of the shortbread. Next time I will cut down on the bake time of the shortbread layer (a little hard) and the final step I baked a bit longer for the crumb topping to turn brown."

    Reviewed Chocolate Mallow Fondue

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By **Tinkerbell**
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this for dessert on New Years Eve, it was a hit. I served it w/ bananas, pretzels, marshmallows and angel food cake. YUM!"

    Reviewed Spicy Slow Cooker Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By mmsr
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I made as is, using 98% fat free cream of mushroom soup, and Lawry's in place of accent salt. The ingredient combination seemed unique to me, but the flavor impressed me. I served it w/ a baked potato and used extra sauce on the potato."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites