Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Gourmet RD

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #349642

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful & quick. Used melted trans-free marg, whole wheat flour, touch of vanilla, & handful of chocolate chips. Threw in a loaf pan (quicker than muffin tins) & baked for 40min. Kids & hubby loved!"

    Reviewed Double-Chocolate Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my, are these good!! I subbed milk + lemon juice for the buttermilk and crushed All-Bran (instead of the Fiber One) in my Magic Bullet. We've tried a few double chocolate muffin recipes (both "healthy" and non) and all (DH and 3 DDs aged 9, 5, & 2) agreed these are the best! Thanks!! UPDATE: Instead of crushing the All-Bran, I left it to soak i..."

    Reviewed S'more Granola Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh holy YUM!! These are fantastic! I used whole wheat flour (to assuage my guilt a bit) and it tasted great. These aren't as quick or as nutritious as my regular all-oat granola bars (recipe #191501)so I just make them occaisionally, but WOW do they taste good! Thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Blueberry Gin

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By The Flying Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This is super easy and it makes a FABULOUS gin and tonic. YUM!!!"

    Reviewed Thick Chocolate Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "I was making a similar recipe with a double boiler which was a pain. This is sooooo easy and quick and a great way to get more milk into my kiddies!"

    Reviewed Peach Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Yet another fabulously tasting, dead-easy jam that doesn't require pectin. I may never buy another box!! I peeled my peaches by placing in boiling water for 1 minute and then plunging in ice water. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  73 Reviews  |  By Pam in B.C.
    LinMarie says:

    "Dead easy and terrific too! This is my first year making jam and this was the first recipe I've tried without using pectin. I'm hooked!!"

    Reviewed Spiced Pear Jam

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfully easy, although my jam thickened up at the 1 1/2 hour point. Great pear taste since there is not too much sugar and no pectin. My hubby adores it!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites