Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #349760 A. Monroe

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #349760

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Martha Washington Candy

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Joyce Heddin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe!!! It made approx. 100 pieces. I used a 2x2 inch square of wax for dipping. I also used almond extract, it gave them a cherry like flavor and I was out of the vanilla. So much positive feedback on these. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Italian Sausage, Tomato, and Cream With Bow Ties

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful recipe!!!! I am a lil devil and added vodka to this dish and boy oh boy!!!!! Wahaaadddaaa winner! Thanks Potsie"

    Reviewed Potsie's Creamed Chicken and Biscuits Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe!!! I made it tonight and used crescent rolls and red peppers, peas, carrots. It was such a quick and yummy dish. A keeper for sure!!! Love your dog pics... wink! wink!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Extreme Chocolate Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  234 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "KITTENCAL CAN MAKE A MEAN BATCH OF BROWNIES!!! I made these for a Valentine party at work and everyone loved them. I only had 3 cups of chocolate chips and they turned out great. Really pretty dusted with powdered sugar. Thanks a million."

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful cake!!! I made a cream cheese frosting with 8 oz cream cheese, 3/4 cup powdered sugar, 1/2 stick butter ,1 tsp butter extract, and 5 tbs whipping cream. It was perfect and not too sweet. It was a Valentine hit. Thanks Suzanne"

    Reviewed Great White Chili (supposed to Be by Willie Nelson)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Chef Garlic
    LinMarie says:

    "This is hands down the best white chili recipe that I have tried. So much flavor and freshness. I will be making this again soon. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Garlic White Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By kimbearly
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. I followed it exactly. Really a hit at a work luncheon and when I had my mother-in-law over. Great!!! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Kasseri-Ously Great Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By anchor girl
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful recipe!!!!! I made this before a special dinner tonight. It was a real hit and we did not have leftovers. I will be making this again and again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ginger-Chicken Noodle Soup (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow what a great soup for a cold winter night. I took your advice about the chili oil . I coated my chicken lightly with it before adding to the crock pot. Everything else I followed exactly. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Succulent Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By CulinaryQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for sharing this recipe it was a real hit at my family dinner this evening. It is soooo juicy and will be a staple dinner for us from now on."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites