Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Southern Sugar Dumplin

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #349800

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Panera Broccoli Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  345 Reviews  |  By chefnini
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! Made for a potluck at work.....a definite hit. Thanks for a great recipe that I will be making many more times. : )"

    Reviewed Wonton Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it. Added a few red pepper flakes to the meat mixture, otherwise, made exactly as written. Thanks for a great post! : )"

    Reviewed Korean Beef Noodles (Seoul Food)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this with Udon noodles and fresh shiitake mushrooms...DELICIOUS! And it is super quick, making it a great weeknight meal. Thanks for the post : )"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Style Chicken and Gnocchi Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By Anne G.
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I thought this was delicious! The only change I made was to add a few grates of fresh nutmeg. Thanks for a great post and I am sure I will be making this many,many more times."

    Reviewed Utterly Deadly Southern Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this recipe 10 stars if I could! I will NEVER buy a premade pecan pie again. Made two of these on Thanksgiving, and WOW!"

    Reviewed Italian Spaghetti Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, May 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this stuff, I have made it for years! I dont add the onion, but add cucumber and red bell pepper. Great for get togethers."

    Reviewed Salsa-Cream-Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Clara12
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice! The kids really liked this. Made with picante sauce rather than salsa and served over pasta."

    Reviewed Chocolate Raspberry (Or Strawberry) Tall Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By shimmerchk
    LinMarie says:

    "Im gonna tell you right now, this cake is awesome! The oohs and ahhs you will get over how amazing the cake looks, are second only to how great it tastes! The only change I made, was to add Kaluah to the cake mix in place of the water (which I routinely do when making brownies as well) - I love the extra little omph it gives. Thank you so much ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  632 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, you really dont need another review, I think its well established this is a super recipe....but what the heck! Love this! Was looking for something really quick to throw together before church this morning and came across this. I was out of flour, but had Bisquick, so used that instead and omitted the baking powder and salt. Added a few ..."

    Reviewed Bandito Chili Dogs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "All my boys loved these! Great, simple, easy crock pot meal. There was plenty enough sauce for 2 packs of dogs. Its a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites