Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Danielle LaPointe

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350048

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Salmon Croquettes

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sage
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple.Tasty. Natural ingredients. A keeper!"

    Reviewed Apple Brown Betty

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kim
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this one because I rarely have breadcrumbs on hand... this is just right for a quick fall weeknight..."

    Reviewed Lumpia

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ian Magary
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and authentic! Love the green beans and used spring onions! Thank you@"

    Reviewed Crunch Dutch Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By veraj9170
    LinMarie says:

    "The absolute best! I buy this all the time at Safeway, but the price has increased big time! Now I have the secret weapon to defeating Safeway's monopoly on the best bread there is... Thank YOU!!!!! 5 star KEEPER!"

    Reviewed My Deluxe Tomato Soup!

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Morgan's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this. It's a great alternative to prepared soup."

    Reviewed Macadamia Crusted Salmon With Kahlua Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous... Thanks for posting! I will be serving this for guests and special occasions."

    Reviewed Kahlua Popsicles

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous. A nice low calorie treat in the summer."

    Reviewed Spicy Smoked Ribs With Pineapple Rum Glaze

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Whipper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was too demanding. I think I would have had equal or better results with a simple rib recipe. Not making this again. Sorry..."

    Reviewed Christmas Crumble

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a Brown Betty Type dish with a twist. I love the mincemeat touch... We will make this every year as dessert for our Boxing day leftovers! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Little Jack Horner's Christmas Chicken, Fruit and Stuffing Pie!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a brunch. Everyone liked the diverse flavor. I also had to use water chesnuts (like Derf) because they were not available. Thank you for the post. And... your title is so cute."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites