Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rljacdcjecl

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350108

    Flag as Inappropriate

    34 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Honey-Garlic Grilled Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this chicken. I would've called it Cilantro Chicken though, as the cilantro was really the prominent flavor-- much more so than the honey or garlic. Very flavorful and light. We will definitely be making this again and again."

    Reviewed The Absolute Best Moist Buttery Blueberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Soooo good! I did a couple things a little differently so that I could use what I had on hand, like reduced-fat cream cheese instead of regular and using half and half in place of the milk and whipping cream. I also used four cups of blueberries instead of 3 and used brown sugar in the topping instead of white. This cake is so flavorful and moi..."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Honey-Glazed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "After making these tonight, I will definitely make them again, but with a couple changes. I really think the butter needs to be cut in half. My batch was very greasy, yummy but greasy. I also added cinnamon to mine, and it is very important to salt them well. Very good recipe."

    Reviewed Adam's Ribs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "I don't even like ribs, but these were something else! My whole family loved them, right down to my toddler. The smell a little bit odd when simmering in the Dr. Pepper, but the end result is fabulous."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  327 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this bread. My favorite way to prepare it is to half the recipe and make 18 pumpkin muffins. I usually put in pumpkin pie spice in place of the spices just to make it easier to throw together. I also sprinkle a little bit of cinnamon sugar on the top before baking. Yummy! Really good with a cream cheese spread."

    Reviewed Oreo Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this! It's so easy and if you put it in more layers, it can really look pretty too. Very, very yummy for both kids and adults. I think next time I make it I might mix up the pudding mix and milk separately, then add it to the cream cheese mixture to see if I can eliminate some of the lumps I can't seem to get rid of."

    Reviewed Southern Fluffy Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful frosting!! It is sooo easy to work with and makes such a beautiful end product. Please make sure you use real extracts--there's no strong flavors in this frosting to mask the alcohol-y flavor in the fake extracts. I used fake ones and you can definitely taste the difference. I can't wait to make it again with the real thing. ..."

    Reviewed Crab Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Farmer's Daughter
    LinMarie says:

    "We really wanted to like these, and a couple of my kids did, but the combination just didn't work for most of us. I might try it again with beef or chicken, but the combination of crab and tomato just didn't sit well. It's a very simple meal to put together and looked great when cooked and served."

    Reviewed Nutella Swirl Ring

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Ang11002
    LinMarie says:

    "These had really good flavor and are very rich. I had trouble with mine rising though. I only got a very minimal rise the first time and the loaf was the same size coming out of the oven as it was when I put it in. I liked the nutella as a filling, but I think I'll try it as an alternative to cinnamon filling in a cinnamon roll recipe instead."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites