Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kenzington

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350375

    From Minneapols, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Curried Peanuts

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By WaterMelon
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good! I think I would scale back on the garlic and onion next time and add in a dash of cinnamon. I also ended up using more honey. The ingredients are all good, just think I'd play with the proportions a little. Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Moroccan Chicken: Made on Stove Top, Crock-Pot or Tagine

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By BBCFan
    LinMarie says:

    "This was superb! I forgot the chicken broth so what I did instead is rough chop about 2 roma tomatoes and throw them in with a splash of water (since tomatoes are very traditional for these) and it was GREAT! I served with boxed cous cous and Naan bread. Got rave reviews from my boyfriend. Thank you for sharing it! I will be making it often!"

    Reviewed Chicken & Mushrooms Dijon

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By DebS #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Since the other reviews indicated it needed a little something. I seasoned the chicken with lemon herb seasoning and tossed in a little extra beside. Liberally added pepper and salt to taste. I added in a couple of spoonfuls of dijon while cooking and instead of bothering with corn starch and stock, what I did is add in 1-2 tablespoons of cream..."

    Reviewed Grilled Moroccan Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (8 people found this helpful) |  267 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "I really loved this. When I made the marinade I decided it needed just a touch of something else so I gave it a squeeze of lemon and a dash of cinnamon and it took it over the top. Served it with cous cous and it got rave reviews. Next time I think I'll add some apricots or figs to the menu too and really do it up! Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "Ooooh! These are sooo good! They're light and delicate rather than doughy and heavy like other oatmeal cookies. I like that a lot. I'm drizzling the with chocolate on top and garnishing with pecan pieces. A keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Laab - Thai Ground Beef Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Buster's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I didn't bother with the rice just in case I didn't like the rest of it but it was fantastic!! Next time to make it more of just interesting lettuce wraps - I think I'll add in some diced red bell pepper and then maybe I'll julienne some fresh cucumber to go with the mint to roll em up with in the lettuce. Fabulous fabulous stuff..."

    Reviewed Thai Green Papaya Salad aka Som Tam

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ummi77
    LinMarie says:

    "This was stellar! I left out the shrimp and added just a touch more sugar. Threw in mint, cilantro and scallons too. Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Gretchen's Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Mary Gibson
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Christmas and they were SUPERB! My family said that they just took some to be polite but they ended up really loving them and all asked for the recipe. Truly a winner!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Fluffiest Scrambled Eggs

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  164 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely killer. 1/8 of a tsp of Paul Prudhommes veggie magic and some fried veggies mixed into this is pretty stellar too!"

    Reviewed Healthy Asian-Style Cabbage Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Queenkungfu
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great!! I marinated some chicken breasts in Teriyaki (sp?) sauce and grilled them and served the salad with some chunked up chicken and garnished with sliced almonds. I also added green onion to the mix. This is a keeper! Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites