Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    drinkmore

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350750

    Flag as Inappropriate

    434 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Method for Freezing Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Got a bunch of sweet corn and didn't want it to go to waste so I used your recipe to freeze it. It was a bunch of work but I know it's worth it when the corn was free and in the coming months when the sweet corn is not fresh. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oven-Roasted Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great technique for cooking corn. We enjoyed it and the amazing thing was no prep work was involved, also the silk wasn't a pain to get out either. Thank you!"

    Reviewed 3 Ingredient Ice Cream Sandwich Cake

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my son's birthday cake and everyone loved it. I loved it too because it was simple and a cool treat on a hot day. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Cobbler

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This was delicious without the ice cream or cool whip. I used your advice to put the zucchini in the microwave which worked out better for me. I've told people about this and will continue to use this. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Oven Fried Okra

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this to serve at dinner but it turned into a snack. I had used small and large okra and the smaller ones were more tender, which I assumed before hand. Great recipe that isn't fried. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By JANIC412
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple! We liked this with our ham and northern beans. Thank You!"

    Reviewed Taco Bean Rice a Roni

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Montana Heart Song
    LinMarie says:

    "The family enjoyed this as the main dish for dinner, it was tasty. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Nut Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By clw721
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy and uses zucchini! My family and I liked these because they were moist and easy to make. I did get more than 24 muffins, thank you!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Watermelon Slush

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! My kids and I had this for breakfast on a hot summer morning. I used frozen strawberries so I didn't need to use ice. Next time I'll add less sugar because the watermelon was sweet but needed just a bit of sweetener. I intend on sharing this with friends and family, thank you!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Low-Fat Oven-Baked Zucchini Sticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! A good way to get my kids to eat some vegetable. I left out the cayenne but would like to try it next time. Thank you!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites