Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #350829

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350829

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  364 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dough! I was loyal to my old recipe until today! Thanks"

    Reviewed Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick easy and good"

    Reviewed Company Pork Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By Garnet
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to do the pork roast. Glaze was easy and fast thanks!"

    Reviewed Super Easy Lemon Mousse

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef Meela
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really really good. I will make this again and again. I will try adding some fresh lemon zest or juice to my next batch to make it a little more lemony. Personal taste. Thanks"

    Reviewed The Most Wonderful Gingerbread Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By gingerkitten D
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe, perfect spice. Probly the best cut out dough I have ever worked with. Thanks"

    Reviewed Easy and Delicious Meringue Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Obsessed_Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Great easy and exactly what I was looking for."

    Reviewed Toffee Dip with Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lorrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent excellent excellent!!! I love quick dips that will make people go WOW thats great PLEASE give me the recipe. This is one of those recipes. I will make this over and over again. Could use a little less sugar and it would still be great, however if you are eating a dip made with these ingredients why bother. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed balsamic glazed pork chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Great! Simple and easy the honey and the balsamic is a perfect combo. Even tasted good on the green beans. I will definatly make this again."

    Reviewed Cebollas Curtidas (Mexican Pickled Onions)

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kumquat the Cat's friend
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, Very close to what I had in Mexico. I sliced mine too thin though and they were a little stringy, will go a little thicker on the next batch. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Cookingfor7
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok I was skeptical...... Could making good cinnamon rolls be this easy. I whipped them out in a quarter of the time as my old recipe. I could hardly wait for them to cool to see how they were. Seriously awesome dough!! I did not even use half of the frosting but that is just personal taste. So glad I tried it never going back to my old recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites