Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #350910

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #350910

    Flag as Inappropriate

    53 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Individual Cream Cheese Danish

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "I cut the recipe in half because I only had one can of rolls that I needed to use up. I think they had a bit of that can biscuit taste but not so bad that I wouldn't make them again. I will. Next time I will omit the icing and add blackberry or raspberry jam instead."

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made with Yves vegetarian burger, fat free refried beans & homemade taco seasoning. These were delicious! Mine didn't cook evenly - we ate one while the others cooked a bit longer. Served with shredded lettuce, sour cream and cottage cheese. Anything I can get my carnivore husband to try veggie WILL be made again. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  716 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never been to Panera, but I LOVE potato soup and wanted to try a new recipe because this looked so much easier than my usual. Honestly, it tasted good. If I hadn't known it had an entire block of cream cheese in it I probably would have loved it, but to me it was more like cream cheese soup than potato. I won't make it again, sorry."

    Reviewed Perfect Southern Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I used three large bone-in breasts and they browned up beautifully while the lid was on. I had to reduce my heat a bit probably because my pieces were too large. Didn't have buttermilk so used regular and also added a couple dashes of hot sauce to the egg mixture. Delicious. We will make again."

    Reviewed Ham and Egg Pies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Jewelies
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has enough reviews but I'll add one more anyway. I scrambled the egg and poured over the ham. I thought they would reheat easier this way. Quick, easy and low-carb diet friendly."

    Reviewed Cake Mix Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  215 Reviews  |  By Linda
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a Betty Crocker yellow cake mix and a bag of Nestle chocolate chips. I would have liked the nuts, but didn't have any. I also used half oil and half butter. Cooked exactly 10 minutes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed E-A-S-Y Cake Mix and Cool Whip Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By Mikey Greenberg
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Betty Crocker lemon cake mix. They made a very nice presentation on the cookie platter. The dough was difficult to work with. Mine took 12 minutes to bake."

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  638 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, nice presentation on the cookie platter. I used Betty Crocker brand devil's food, added the vanilla extract and baked for 10 minutes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Salmon Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By larchie
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up on the coast, but never cared for clam chowder. I decided to try this because I had one large salmon fillet I wanted to use up. I cut the recipe in half & used regular corn & vegetable broth. I left out the green pepper because I hate them and added a bit more dill. I ended up taste testing several times prior to adding the salmon and it..."

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Doughnuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these. We used a coke bottle when we were kids to make the hole. Sometimes we would make all holes and roll in regular sugar and cinnamon."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites