Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Bogey'sMom

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #35140

    From Quantico, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    558 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Chip Filled Crescents

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Daphne2002
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these this morning with some left over pizza dough. For drizzle, I thinned some left over cream cheese frosting with cream. Delicious."

    Reviewed Butter Dessert Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By dgeo6748
    LinMarie says:

    "These are evil, evil little treats. They were good warm, but we love them even more "set up" and room temp today. Addictive, diet ruining, evil. Boo. Hiss. Yum. (with sugary ooziness dripping down my chin)."

    Reviewed Venison Bacon Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Wendy@TN
    LinMarie says:

    "These were ridiculous. We fought over the last burger (I won). I think this would even be good with just hamburger."

    Reviewed Blue Cheese Grapes Appetizer

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tangiloo's catering
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so addicting, that I now mix up the blue cheese and cream cheese, and take grapes with me to work and just dip. The sweeter the grape, the better. I think the red work best."

    Reviewed Lori's Easy Magic Shell Ice Cream Dessert

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mailbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I took this to work and everyone thought it was ridiculous and wonderful. They inhaled it. Oddly, no one figure out what was in it at all. I used both M&M's and toffee pieces on top."

    Reviewed Charleston Crab Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By poo235
    LinMarie says:

    "I used puff pastry instead of phyllo, but otherwise stuck to the recipe and it was incredible. My husband and I ate nearly the entire thing ourselves. I would NOT leave out the sherry. It adds a wonderful flavor."

    Reviewed Double Chocolate Malt Shop Cupcakes W Cherry-Vanilla Buttercream

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By krazynthekitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I probably received more compliments on these than on anything I have ever taken to work. People were just amazed. I took more than twice as many as I needed to take, and there wasn't a cupcake left."

    Reviewed The Nashville House Fried Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lise in Indiana
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a terrific recipe. I actually fried half and baked half and both were good, except of course, the fried ones were over the top good. I put honey butter on both the fried and baked and both were enjoyed by all. I love the slight yeasty quality of the biscuits."

    Reviewed Irish Pub Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I was amazed at how good this was, and how awesome my house smelled while it was cooking. I used rainbow baby carrots and baby potatoes cut in half. Yum yum."

    Reviewed String Cheese Pizza Roll-Ups

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Manty Kelly
    LinMarie says:

    "I used garlic powder instead of garlic salt and turkey pepperoni and these were a huge success!! So easy and so good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites