Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    WoodyTheBlackCat

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #351536

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  170 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "As some one like myself who used to work at pizza hut, I must say that this recipe is probably the closest thing to the real thing, that i've ever tasted!! I love it , thank you for puting this recipe on here! I've always wanted to know where to find their dough recipe and now I have! Again, thank you!!"

    Reviewed Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Angel Villanueva
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are not the best I have had but I still like them alot.... they are definetly within the top ten on my list :D"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, May 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I do not like this recipe, the cookies harden up too quickly, and baking cookies like this is suposed to be QUICK and fun not 2 hours to make"

    Reviewed Whiskey Cough Cure

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Redneck Epicurean
    LinMarie says:

    "Iget yearly bronchitis and withing 4 days it was gone !!!!!!!... thanks for the awsome recipe it works like a dream come true!!Ive never gotten over my bronchial infections that fast b4..... all i can say is WOW!!!"

    Reviewed Anti-Itch Spray

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By heather in Ont,
    LinMarie says:

    "I printed this out for my grandma and I was shocked but she said it works like a charm!!! She loves it and wants me to print this out for all her brothers and sisters now!! lol thank you for puting this recipe on here heather you're awsome!"

    Reviewed Tiger Stripes Cheesecake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By foodiequeen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very hard to understand....i think that if you put that in english that you might actually get some better feedback"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Terry Davis in Cedar City
    LinMarie says:

    "made em,tried em, and LOVED EM!!!!"

    Reviewed Debb's Turkey Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Debbb
    LinMarie says:

    "wow!! this stuffing is fabulous!!(without the onions of course lol) i love it and the only reason i omitted the onions is allergy reasons but the sage sure puts some extra zing into it!!!!!"

    Reviewed Daddy's Favorite Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #349620
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Mini Meatloaves

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By NanaPuddin'
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites