Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GinnyP

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35193

    From Seattle, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    241 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Artichoke and Chicken Bake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Low Carb Fauxtatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious! I microwaved frozen cauliflower with the (chopped) garlic. Then mixed everything together with a hand mixer. Seasoned with salt and pepper last."

    Reviewed Barbecue Baked Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By taylortwo
    LinMarie says:

    "tt, you should have heard the yummy noises coming from my house tonight! I'll bet it's a 'show-stealer' at any bbq. I can hardly wait for those summer gatherings! To make it gluten-free, per my diet, I used Lea & Perrins Worcestershire and a pure mustard powder (Coleman's contains wheat). (UPDATE: COLEMAN'S IS NOW GF) I used Sweet Baby Ray's BBQ..."

    Reviewed Buckeye Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Nell Majeran
    LinMarie says:

    "These are close to the ones I make. My family has been enjoying these for decades. I use Skippy PB, butter (at room temp), no oil, 12 oz chips, and 1/3 block of paraffin."

    Reviewed Oven Barbecued Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jusme
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother-in-law introduced my husband and I to this recipe. We really enjoy the flavor and the meat is so tender. We get two racks of ribs and have the butcher remove the membrane and slice the racks into individual ribs. We also spend a couple buck and get a disposable roasting pan. These things make it all easy-peasy. Lastly, we double the..."

    Reviewed Chorizo Burger

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Chef Shadows
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! We make Mirj's Ranch Dressing for this, recipe #60078."

    Reviewed German-Style Green Beans

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Thank you : )"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Herbed Corn on the Cob Grilled in Foil

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "M and I love this! : )"

    Reviewed Paprika Roast Chicken With Sweet Onion

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By blucoat
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as the recipe in the magazine and it is so quick and tasty! A keeper for sure, thanks for posting this. : )"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites