Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KitchenWitchWay

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #352271

    Flag as Inappropriate

    124 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Linda's Mexican Veggie Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are one of the best appetizers I have ever had. They were enjoyed by my whole family during the holidays and I have made them a couple of times since just for us. The kids really love them too. They even fought over the last one!"

    Reviewed Super Simple Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Shawn C
    LinMarie says:

    "I used Herb ox sodium free Instant Broth and Seasoning Beef Bouillon as a substitute for salty beef bouillon ( In a green box - comes with 8 packets). I also used low sodium soup. I made my own dry soup mix too, and the result was a great tasting roast that was tender and delicious!"

    Reviewed Barbecue Country Pork Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "These ribs are awesome! My boyfriend and I enjoyed them so much with some Potato Salad on the side. Great anytime, and ones we will be having again soon!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Lovers Deluxe Fudgy Brownies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Used 1 c. walnuts and just made the perfect brownie. Chewy and fudgy, not dry and cake-like. This is a winner!"

    Reviewed Caramelized Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  245 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Great wings served for the football game yesterday! The wings were better than the game!!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Flan

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "It doesn't get much easier than this! The flan was so creamy and delicious!"

    Reviewed Potatoes Elizabeth

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Joanie Grow
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked this okay,but didn't like the texture of the hash browns. Next time I will use thin slices of potato instead."

    Reviewed My Favorite King Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so bad for you, but tastes so darn good, you just have to have it once in awhile. My whole crew loved it!"

    Reviewed Apples N' Spice Cake Trifle

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious!"

    Reviewed Aunt Ann's Best Oven Roasted Ribs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these ribs on my grill with awesome results using baby backs! I just put aluminum foil on the bottom rack of the grill before putting the ribs on the top rack. Cooked on low heat these came out tender and delicious in about 1 hr. 45 minutes!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites