Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    GypsyAnn

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #352345

    From Bay City, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Cobbler (Or Berry Cobbler)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! I made this last week and my husband has already asked that I make it again. Peach season is at its peak here in Texas so I will definitely make this time and time again this summer. Thank you for posting such an easy and wonderful recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas With Sour Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, May 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed this and will definitely make again soon. I heated the tortillas in microwave (wrapped in paper towels that have been moistened) for about 30 seconds--saves time and calories. Great hit with husband too!"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kathy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavorful and easy recipe. I did add one jalapeno -- which I thought added just enough kick and texture. Thanks Kathy -- will definitely make it again soon."

    Reviewed Mexican Charro Beans

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  42 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I try alot of Charro Bean recipes and this is definitely a keeper. I didn't really change anything except for adding more "spicy seasonings" (I live in south Texas, so we like everything spicy!!) Just a hint for anyone serving this for a cookout or company -- cook ahead of time as directed -- put in crockpot and it can stay for endless hours wi..."

    Reviewed Ron's Rum Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Nana Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't realize I didn't leave comments when I rated this 5 stars -- which it truly is 5 BIG STARS! My husband loved it and I will definitely make it again soon. Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Uncle Tom's Appetizer Meatball Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Gerry
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple ingredients with great flavor. Better make extra -- you're gonna want leftovers tomorrow!"

    Reviewed English Pea Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shellbelle
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this salad -- would definitely make it again. I think it would also be excellent with tomatoes and sweet onions. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Rosie's Pineapple Cream Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Satisfied Kris
    LinMarie says:

    "Just remembered that I never commented on the recipe but, just rated it. It was perfect -- loved it and have made it several times. I love to remember my grandmother too and anyone who posts a recipe from their grandmother is worth trying. Sure glad I did."

    Reviewed Rebecca's Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By highcotton
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious. This recipe also works great with steak fingers (tenderized round steak). I made homemade cream gravy to go along with it (kids like it too). Thanks!"

    Reviewed Viva Mexico Guacamole

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Witch Doctor
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe has all the same ingredients I always use -- except I never measured before. Thanks for a great recipe, including the right amounts. Loved it!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites