Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    jcwchicago

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #352487

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crispy Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, May 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #169918
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great except for the salty taste from too much baking soda. They were crisp and very thin, but my family rejected them because of the obvious baking soda taste. I'd make them again but cut the baking soda WAY down."

    Reviewed Cream Pie (Chocolate, Coconut, and Banana Variations)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, absolutely fabulous and so easy I feel like I'm cheating. What a great way to get my family to eat bananas and milk. This is a keeper and one I rely on many times a year. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "We've been making these for a few years now and it's my family's favorite. We did cut the vanilla down to 2 tsp, but that's just our preference. The dough is easy to work with for little hands and tastes great (cooked and uncooked!). Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and so easy. I do find that I have to keep it in the oven longer than called for here, but that's probably just my oven (and my DH's fear of anything close to pink in pork). Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Curry Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By xochitl angulo
    LinMarie says:

    "Would give this 10 stars if I could. One of my family's all-time favorites, and easy too. Thanks so much for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Easy Delicious Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By marypage
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good recipe, and I appreciate that I can make this good-tasting curry chicken with ingredients usually on hand. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Best Seller Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh wow. What a fabulous recipe. I just can't stop eating this! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Crusted Tilapia

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  109 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Great way to make tilapia with no fishy taste. My whole family likes this. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Tuna

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Zoe
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried this twice. The first was fabulous, the second time a little dry but I probably over-cooked them. Definitely a great way to do tuna. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chicken Garlic Bites

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  206 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy and good. I make these for dinner and my kids eat them like nuggets. So much healthier than store-bought nuggets. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites