Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Garnet

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35268

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Saucy Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 30, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh so yummy. The only change I made was to sprinkle Lawry's Garlic Salt over the chicken prior to covering with the sauce as we love garlic. Thanks for sharing a real keeper."

    Reviewed Easy Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Melanie Murray
    LinMarie says:

    "I just had to try these because the ingredients are so unusual and so glad I did as they are delicious. I will make them often for my family AND company dinners. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  465 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "This really should be named "To Die For Salsa." So easy and sooooo tasty. I did add 1/4 cup of cilantro but other than that I didn't change anything and it was exceptional......to die for !! Thanks a bazillion for sharing. "

    Reviewed Bev's Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  291 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I join the others in saying this is, by far, the best spaghetti sauce I've ever eaten. A real keeper and will be made often. Thanks so much for sharing. "

    Reviewed Oatmeal Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW...these are simply delicious, so light and fluffy. I followed the recipe exactly as I've never been known for my bread making, and they turned out perfect. A real keeper!! Thanks so much for sharing. "

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "A standing ovation Peach !! This is a "to die for" recipe. I baked these this morning and of course I had to taste one.....I almost ate the whole batch. Thanks so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Mexican Tortilla Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is delicious and a real keeper. I used chicken instead of ground beef. I cut 4 skinless and boneless breasts into small bite size pieces and also used 3 cups of salsa instead of 2. Other than those changes, I followed the recipe exactly. Yum yum. Thanks a bunch for sharing. "

    Reviewed Not Your Usual Date Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 11, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "Well....you should have tried them as they are VERY good. The only change I will make next time, and there will definitely be a next time, is to add a few more chopped dates. Probably 1 1/2 cups instead of 1 cup. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Hamburger Noodle Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good, tasty and hearty dish. The only change I made was to mix the noodles with the creamed mixture before layering. "

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  126 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "A truly great stew and will be a regular in our house. I did add an onion and about 2 tbl. of Kitchen Bouquet. Thanks NurseDi for sharing."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites