Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Z,G,L's mom

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #353131

    Flag as Inappropriate

    305 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed U. S. Senate Bean Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so delicious!!!!!"

    Reviewed Rustic Italian Bread ABM

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By andypandy
    LinMarie says:

    "Dh had gotten italian bread from store that was SO Good! I knew I could make some every bit as good but kids were sceptical. When the loaf was baking ds was impressed. When we cut into it they were ALL impressed!!! This is so good and so easy!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  561 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this a couple of months ago and forgo to rate it! This was absolutely the best pulled pork we have EVER had!!!Used homemade BBQ sauce recipe from here on zaar."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Classic Club Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these clubs last night cause I was too tired to cook a big meal. Dh and all three kids thoroughly enjoyed them! Will make again(next time I'm feeling rebellious lol)Great sandwich!"

    Reviewed Cookie Dough Truffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "My sister made these for our Christmas get together and they were delicious! Loved the flavors. She also said they were easy to make. WIll make them myself soon."

    Reviewed Buttermilk Biscuit Bubble Pizza

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a life saver. Dh and I were putting up bunk beds in the girls room when I looked at the clock and it was six p.m.Had no dinner prepared. Found this and let ds and one dd cut up biscuits and help prepare this. It wa easy and good using ingredients I ihad on hand. If you don't want to go to the trouble of homemade pizza crust plus all the t..."

    Reviewed One-Bowl Kentucky Butter Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is easy and it is WONDERFUL!!!!!!! DH said it was the best cake he had ever eaten!!! Will make again!!!!!"

    Reviewed Soy Sauce Marinade

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LARavenscroft
    LinMarie says:

    "I used to make this marinade when I was still living with parents before marriage. Would use venison steaks and feed them to DH(then boy friend)Lost the recipe and have tried to find it everywhere for the last several years. SO glad you posted !!! This is THE Best marinade!!!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Tried this last night using ground venison and four cheese flavor sauce. I cooked sauce all day in crock pot. Did not get to bake it but about 40 minutes because kids and Dh were starving!LOL! The smell was just getting to my son! He had to have it.This is a simple way to prepare lasagna and saves so much time! Will make again!!"

    Reviewed Oreo Cookie " Cakester" Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is awesome. I split my cake into 4 layers then put on filling then topped the cake with the glaze. It is amazingly great!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites