Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Crazymomma in Vancouver

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #353536

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and it was fabulous! Used onions instead of shallots because I didnt have any.... and it was still as great as everyone else stated!"

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Pork Loin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  163 Reviews  |  By Lisa in Oregon
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner last night and it was a hit with the whole family. I will definitely make this again.Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Maureen's Chicken Schnitzel-Lite

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Caroline Cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight and it was absolutely wonderful! Everyone in my family raved and made me promise to make it again! I served it with carrots and asparagus, roasted potatoes and chicken gravy. Thanks for this!"

    Reviewed Blender Caesar Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By connie427
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! Everyone loved it and it was SOOOOOOO much better than the dressing that comes in those Caesar Salad kits. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Mandarin Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderful. I ended up with way too much lettuce though so I plated each persons salad so we could have it again tomorrow and not have it soggy.. I also added some bbq chicken strips on the top as well. We will be using this recipe again and again. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Southwestern Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By dianegrapegrower
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night for dinner and it was absolutley fantastic. I did add chopped dates to it but otherwise I made it exactly as written and used the Cilantro Salad dressing recipe #30146 which was equally fabulous!Thanks for sharing, I will be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Cilantro Dressing for Salads

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This Salad Dressing was absolutely fabulous and I will be making it again and again... It was a huge hit! Thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight except I tripled the recipe and added some diced carrots and some sweet corn. to the sauce I added some basil and garlic.This is definately a keeper! Everyone loved it. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Simply Elegant Chicken Divan Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for something quick and easy that I could cook and then reheat again later after soccer practice. THIS was great. My kids ate it and barely complained and my husband and I both loved it and deemed it a keeper. I layered the bottom of the casserole with left over roasted potatoes that I had from the day before and I added chopped carr..."

    Reviewed Hot Cross Buns - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Oster71
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for our Easter Brunch this year and they were a huge hit! Everyone was in love with them and has requested them at every Brunch from here on... Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites