Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #354019

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354019

    From oakville, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Shortbread Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KandB
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh So good! Made these for todays big thanksgiving dinner.
    Had to hide them so we have some for dessert time!"

    Reviewed Lemon Bite Cookies (Cake Mix)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Cookin In Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a fund raising meeting, they all loved them. Cookies were lemony and moist.I had some plain, and others with just a hint of vanilla frosting."

    Reviewed Mom's Forget -Me-Not Biscuits

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Shirl (J) 831
    LinMarie says:

    "Just the recipe I needed, quick, easy and oh soooo good!thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Spinach Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    "Was very good!~When I added the spinach to the ricotta, it seemed just a bit too watery to me, so I did add some parmesan cheese and herbed bread crumbs to firm it up a bit. Came out delicious. thankyou Denise in NH.will be making this recipe again."

    Reviewed Salsa Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! I cut it in chunkssimmered it like recipe called foronly left out the teaspoon of lime juice as I didn't have any. Itcame out wonderful. Served itover rice~~delicious!"

    Reviewed Bread Pudding for 2

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "5 stars! made this with leftover cinammon bread and had onepumpkin muffin left, so put that in there too, its was delicious!thankyou paulag for an easyand yummy recipe!"

    Reviewed Fluffy Pancakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Kathy-Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "wow! these were great, light n' fluffy. No more bisquick pancakes for us, so be prepared to double your batter. thanks kathy-lynn"

    Reviewed Libby's so Easy Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "HI~just wanted to add my 5 Starsto this recipe, I couldn't get them out of the oven fast enough!Everyone here loved'em~Easy and great recipe, Do Not overbake, or they will be drier than they should be.(that over baked batch didn't last either-lol)I used the almond extract and little less than 3/4 cup of sugar.(ran out)"

    Reviewed Sausage, Penne, and Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Easy to make, hadgreat taste, I added small slices of yellow squash to it also and 2 kinds of sausage, it smelled so good, no one wanted to wait till it was done.~ thankyou"

    Reviewed Old-fashioned Whiskey Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Cookin' Katie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! I loved this recipe!Easy, great directions, and had to make small extra's~~ one for each neighbor! Thanks cookin'katie~"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites