Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Love-is-good

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354287

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caramel Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, May 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "this recipe was a hit with my kids. I even gave some to my little chihuahua who came back for more even though it took him forever to chew and chew and chew *laughing*. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe. I'll keeping this one! :)"

    Reviewed Tex Mex Layered Taco Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, a big hit in my house. Even without the guac is was still very good. It's exactly how I made it when I was a teen."

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. My daughters love this version of mac n cheese. As for me, this really hits the spot, soooo good. Thx for posting this. Definitely will keep this comfort food recipe around. Next time I make it I'm going to try adding cut up pieces of chicken breast and maybe broccoli. Will probably leave out the salt as cheddar cheese is n..."

    Reviewed Spaghetti Alla Carbonara

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ToriS
    LinMarie says:

    "Anything that my 3-yr old finishes gets an immediate 5-stars from me! Thanks so much, we really love this dish. Very easy to put together. I doubled the garlic and adored the garlicky onion flavor the bacon had. the true test will be when my 10yr old daughter comes home from school to try it. I'm sure she'll love it. Thanks for sharing the ..."

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice & easy base for a pasta cream sauce. Next time I'll add grillled chicken breast. Thx for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Fresh Cream of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "I appreciate how easy it was to put this soup together. I added the milk in shortly after the stock and let it simmer/boil with the soup to allow a thicker soup as I believe it would have turned out too thin of a consistancy as Sherryillk says. Very easy, tasted great, a winner with all in my family :) Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed " Man" Rice Krispies Treats

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Chef #305430
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. Are you sure 32 ounces of marshmallows? I used 20 oz. and it was plenty. I didn't have rice krispies so I used corn flakes and even added more than 13 oz. of cereal. great recipe. My 8 year old loves it."

    Reviewed Homemade Honey Peanut Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Cynna
    LinMarie says:

    "Love the recipe, but had to add a bit of oil and butter to smoothen out the texture. I had to stop my food processor every minute or so to push down the peanuts. They kept sticking to the sides. Anyone have any ideas on how to avoid this? "

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Basted With Red Horseradish Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect! Loved it. Thank you Kaarin. I used this chicken in a cobb salad and it was the perfect amount of spiciness. Even my 7-yr old loved it."

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. What didn't fit into my baking dish ended up on a plate with caramel lightly poured over. Even without putting it into the oven it was yummy. Love the buttery, not too sweet taste. I'd definitely make this again. Even my husband that is fussy with sweets loved it. :) Thank you Charlotte! "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites