Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Dine

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354295

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cuban Style Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe link from a friend (food network Bobby Flay) - I'm glad you already posted it! Now all the work is done for me and it's in my cookbook. My family was leery to say the least. The ingredients seem odd but WOW!!! They work! (except my husband hates pickles so his was pickle less). This is a keeper for sure! I'll post ..."

    Reviewed Basil-Walnut Pesto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By dahlia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making homemade pesto! How easy! And since walnuts are much more apt to be in my pantry than pine nuts, I so no reason not to make my own from now on!"

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! so much better than store-bought. As long as you have the time to simmer and thicken. Would make this every time!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Streusel Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Shar-on
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh MY! this was heaven on a plate. There is no way you can improve upon this IMO."

    Reviewed Farmers Market Kale Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Jean R
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! everyone enjoyed it and were surprised that the mix of kale. mango, and vinaigrette could work so well together!"

    Reviewed Thai Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Thursday, May 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  179 Reviews  |  By Tasty Tidbits
    LinMarie says:

    "We just went to a thai restaurant last week - this was just as good! Everyone loved it and raved about it! Amazing! I used ground ginger (1 TBS) and cut the chicken up into bite sized pieces and stirred those around in the sauce, served over rice."

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Herb Pork Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good! I placed the roast on potatoes and carrots in the bottom of the crock pot. I added a teaspoon of Penzy's Sunny Spain lemon pepper (no salt) seasoning to the rub mixture. I also placed a fresh sprig of rosemary under and on top of the roast. I made a gravy with the juices but much preferred eating it with crab apple jelly...that real..."

    Reviewed Rosemary's Original Crock Pot Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By RosemaryBurton
    LinMarie says:

    "This was super easy! It came out perfectly cooked although, it was more like a pizza casserole in the size and shape than anything else. But the flavor was wonderful!"

    Reviewed Hot Dog/Hamburger Buns/Rolls/Cinnamon Buns Dough Cycle A.b.m.

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By Dorel
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fabulous recipe with many uses! I used it to make cinnamon rolls last week (1/3 cup sugar) and I used it today to make dinner rolls. It made a LOT of rolls but my boys (including my hubby) had about 5 each!"

    Reviewed Sheila's Peppered Lamb Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 19, 2011 on Food.com
     |  85 Reviews  |  By mabers
    LinMarie says:

    "FAB-U-LOUS! I ended up marinating overnight due to unexpected dinner plans and turned out perfect, the flavors weren't too overpowering. The chops were tender, juicy and so flavorful. I agree with Chef Wahoo....4 star restaurant quality all the way! This is a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites