Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dianne48

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35439

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    28 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fluffy Apple-Cinnamon Oven Pancake

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent - a little on the sweet side - could actually have a scoop of vanilla ice cream or whipped cream and double as a dessert! Thank-you for posting this."

    Reviewed Easy Lemon Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kay Demonbren
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake was wonderful - easy to make and delicious. It also looks very nice and is good for taking to potlucks and serving to company."

    Reviewed Lemon Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Velveeta Cheesy Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef #732348
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a true comfort food! I did not have medium noodles here so I used wide noodles. I also used Cream of Chicken Soup instead of Cream of Mushroom."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Brownies (Blondies)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED these - easy, fast and absolutely delicious!"

    Reviewed Bisquick Chocolate Chip Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  74 Reviews  |  By daggersmommy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Crock Pot Maple Country Ribs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Mary Butterfield
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Paradise Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  31 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy, fast, eye-appealing and delicious! I used low-fat cream cheese. After placing the first layer in the refrigerator for 25 minutes I moved it to the freezer for 5 minutes to make sure it was firm. The pie looked beautiful and tasted wonderful!"

    Reviewed Cake Mix Christmas Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chocolate cake mix and had a problem with these. They are edible (for the family) but I can't put them out for company or give away. Perhaps next time something will change. I did chill the dough and they were easy to roll and coat.Baking was the problem for me. One set burned on the bottom and the other set did not burn on the bott..."

    Reviewed Christmas Mint Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kim1
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, fast, yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites