Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Lovely Lola

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354492

    From Largo, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Lizzie Rodriquez
    LinMarie says:

    "Delish!!!Very simple and a great way to change up brussel sprouts. I used a little less chicken broth and substituted a nice white wine (which I also served with dinner). It was amazing, and the nuts do make all the difference."

    Reviewed Baked Sweet Potato with Apples

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Evie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful!Simple and very tasty. I followed the recipe almost exactly. I didn't have a grapefruit on hand, but I am sure it would have been lovely with that included. I did squeeze some fresh lime juice over the dish right before serving and it really brought out the sweetness. Next time I am going to sprinkle with some goat cheese and maybe t..."

    Reviewed Chicken with Black Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great dish! I followed the recipe almost to the letter...the only thing I did differently was leave out one teaspoon of the cumin (more for personal preference). The pimentos give it such a wonderful flavor, the pepper flakes give it a nice kick, and the balsamic vinegar really finish it off well. I enjoyed it so much, I would make the bean..."

    Reviewed Greek Scampi Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ridgely
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful fresh flavors!!! Made it for the family and everyone raved about it! I added lemon zest and oregano in step 3 as well, other than that I followed the recipe exactly. Thank you so much for such a simple and flavorful dish!"

    Reviewed Joe's Stone Crab Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "The best Key Lime Pie EVER!"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Honey Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful cake!!! I poured a little honey over top and sprinkled with slivered almonds. Fantastic!!!"

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! I made it once following the recipe exactly. The second time I made it I didn't have any dill on hand and I added feta, parsley, garlic, pepper and a little more Worcestershire sauce. They were fantastic. Great recipe!!"

    Reviewed Cheese Herb Stuffed Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, quick, easy and fool proof!! Next time I may try with mushrooms and spinach. Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites