Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Liza at Food.com

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354675

    Flag as Inappropriate

    290 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southern Jiffy Corn Pudding

    Handle
    12 hours ago on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By LILTEXQT
    LinMarie says:

    "A classic! This is my go-to side for ribs in the summer and it NEVER disappoints!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lisa Gay
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I definitely think going beyond just salt and pepper when seasoning your burger meat is the key to a great burger. This combo is perfect!"

    Reviewed My Secret Ingredient Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By islandgirl77551
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great coleslaw! Your secret ingredient gives it that hit of sweetness naturally. Yay!"

    Reviewed Cotton Candy Cosmo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Laura Charlonne
    LinMarie says:

    "I normally don't like sweet drinks, but anything with x-fusion and that lovely grapefruit flavor gets my vote. Fun!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Princess Crafty-Cooke
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these! Nice change of pace from the usual chocolate chip. The caramel is awesome. These would be perfect for fall. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Indoor S'mores

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Gwen2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are REALLY good. Couldn't be easier to put together, love the crunch from the cereal and to guild the lily even more, I broiled the top so the marshmallows would get that nice toasty look. A hit at my house for sure!"

    Reviewed S'mores Treats

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kai'smom04
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really, really good! They taste like a rich chocolate candy and only took about 3 minutes to make. I'd love to try them again and add peanuts!"

    Reviewed Banana S'mores

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BestTeenChef
    LinMarie says:

    "Why have I never thought of this? My kids loved this after school and I felt a TINY bit better because I was serving them fruit with all that gooey chocolate."

    Reviewed April Fool's Fake Baked Potato

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jennibear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was NOT easy for me to pull off, but I think it's because I made my ice cream too soft. If I hadn't melted it so much, I bet it would have been a breeze. This was really adorable, completely fooled the kids after school and they devoured it. What a fun trick!"

    Reviewed S'mores Brownie Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a hero when I surprised my family with these babies last night after dinner. So easy and yummy! They took no time and everyone adored them. I'll be doing these again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites