Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Liza at Food.com

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354675

    Flag as Inappropriate

    301 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butternut Squash and Cauliflower Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By InnerHarmonyNutrition
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Spicy White Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Olha
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE this chili. It's the perfect white chicken chili. I get a rotisserie chicken and shred all the meat I can get off of that. Thanks for posting it here on Food.com!"

    Reviewed Mock Sliders (White Castles)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By RandomChef
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the hit of the party I took them to. I did make a sauce that I drizzled on top of each patty with the pickles just before serving which was a combo of ketchup, mayo, mustard and a little wasabi paste. They are easy to make and I love how they come out of the oven all steamed and soft...I wish I had more to eat for lunch right now!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Chicken & Rice Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By HeidiSue
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made a FEW changes...added toasted almonds, subbed green peas for the green beans, subbed shredded cauliflower for half the rice to cut down on carbs and added chicken broth so I could get away with less mayo, ooh and did parmesan cheese and white cheddar for the cheese. That IS a lot of changes, but the basics of the recipe were..."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Martini Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By debicooks
    LinMarie says:

    "test"

    Reviewed Mulled Pomegranate and Red Wine Punch (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "How easy and festive is this? I love the fact that it could bubble away all day in my slow cooker and not take up room on the stove while I cooked and prepped for the big meal. Thanks for posting this keeper!"

    Reviewed Edamame Hummus With Pita Crisps

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By basia1
    LinMarie says:

    "test"

    Reviewed Whipped Cream Frosting

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Elana's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and love the use of agave!"

    Reviewed Red Eye Mojito

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, refreshing and tasty! This is definitely my kinda summer drink."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Bloomin' Onion

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I went for it this weekend for a birthday party I threw. We had steaks, a blue cheese salad and I served this bloomin' onion. It was incredible and a total hit!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites