Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Liza at Food.com

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354675

    Flag as Inappropriate

    293 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red Eye Mojito

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By WiGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy, refreshing and tasty! This is definitely my kinda summer drink."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse Bloomin' Onion

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I went for it this weekend for a birthday party I threw. We had steaks, a blue cheese salad and I served this bloomin' onion. It was incredible and a total hit!"

    Reviewed Rita's Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "These are PERFECT, especially because they feed my horseradish addiction so nicely. My new go-to eggs from now on!"

    Reviewed Southern Jiffy Corn Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By LILTEXQT
    LinMarie says:

    "A classic! This is my go-to side for ribs in the summer and it NEVER disappoints!"

    Reviewed Best Grilled Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Lisa Gay
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I definitely think going beyond just salt and pepper when seasoning your burger meat is the key to a great burger. This combo is perfect!"

    Reviewed My Secret Ingredient Coleslaw

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 21, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By islandgirl77551
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great coleslaw! Your secret ingredient gives it that hit of sweetness naturally. Yay!"

    Reviewed Cotton Candy Cosmo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Laura Charlonne
    LinMarie says:

    "I normally don't like sweet drinks, but anything with x-fusion and that lovely grapefruit flavor gets my vote. Fun!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Princess Crafty-Cooke
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these! Nice change of pace from the usual chocolate chip. The caramel is awesome. These would be perfect for fall. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Indoor S'mores

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Gwen2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are REALLY good. Couldn't be easier to put together, love the crunch from the cereal and to guild the lily even more, I broiled the top so the marshmallows would get that nice toasty look. A hit at my house for sure!"

    Reviewed S'mores Treats

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kai'smom04
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really, really good! They taste like a rich chocolate candy and only took about 3 minutes to make. I'd love to try them again and add peanuts!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites