Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Liza at Food.com

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354675

    Flag as Inappropriate

    287 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cotton Candy Cosmo

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Laura Charlonne
    LinMarie says:

    "I normally don't like sweet drinks, but anything with x-fusion and that lovely grapefruit flavor gets my vote. Fun!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Princess Crafty-Cooke
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these! Nice change of pace from the usual chocolate chip. The caramel is awesome. These would be perfect for fall. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Indoor S'mores

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Gwen2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are REALLY good. Couldn't be easier to put together, love the crunch from the cereal and to guild the lily even more, I broiled the top so the marshmallows would get that nice toasty look. A hit at my house for sure!"

    Reviewed S'mores Treats

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By kai'smom04
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really, really good! They taste like a rich chocolate candy and only took about 3 minutes to make. I'd love to try them again and add peanuts!"

    Reviewed Banana S'mores

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By BestTeenChef
    LinMarie says:

    "Why have I never thought of this? My kids loved this after school and I felt a TINY bit better because I was serving them fruit with all that gooey chocolate."

    Reviewed April Fool's Fake Baked Potato

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jennibear
    LinMarie says:

    "This was NOT easy for me to pull off, but I think it's because I made my ice cream too soft. If I hadn't melted it so much, I bet it would have been a breeze. This was really adorable, completely fooled the kids after school and they devoured it. What a fun trick!"

    Reviewed S'mores Brownie Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a hero when I surprised my family with these babies last night after dinner. So easy and yummy! They took no time and everyone adored them. I'll be doing these again!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Panookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Cupcake-Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "I've always had this dessert in restaurants, but had never attempted it at home. This was GREAT! I can underbake the cookie a little, just how we like it. My family flipped out. I set it in the middle of the table with the spoons were flying fast. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed The Denver Omelet

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Kittynoises
    LinMarie says:

    "I had no idea I was such a Denver Omelet fan! Great combination of flavors. Very hearty and satisfying...I don't think I'll even need to have lunch today!"

    Reviewed 10-Minute Lime Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Mandy at Food.com
    LinMarie says:

    "Mandy! You genius. I get all the flavors and satisfaction of a key lime pie, but with only a quarter of the work and time spent. I actually like this version better - the salty hit you get from the crackers is right up my alley. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites