Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    chefmopotts

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354709

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mixed Fruity Apple Diabetic Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Sian from Mumbles
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe packs a whopping 70.0 grams of sugar per serving so definitely not a diabetic recipe!!"

    Reviewed Fat Free Chocolate Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Darling76
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these twice now. They are moist and satisfy my chocolate cravings. The second time I added some applesauce I needed to use up and also used Splenda instead of sugar. Liked these even better than the first time."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Lady Dancer
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a very good recipe that I have made before. I have also tried different flavored cake mixes with great success, especially lemon if you like lemon flavor. But, according to my points calculator they are 3 points each. Darn!"

    Reviewed Fat Free Chocolate Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By OSURD
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these muffins about 3 times now and everyone loves them. In the last batch I added a few chocolate chips for my kids who do not have to worry about things being fat free at this stage of their lives. This is a GREAT recipe."

    Reviewed Banana Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Vina
    LinMarie says:

    "These were very good. I did not have any buttermilk so I used skim milk and apple cider vinegar. They turned out a little thick for my taste but I just added a little more skim milk. Very nice banana taste. Easy to make and froze very nicely, too."

    Reviewed Fat-Free, Sugar-Free & Cholesterol-Free Banana Bread!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Jen O.
    LinMarie says:

    "I had two bananas to use up today and I am glad I picked this recipe for them. It is excellent! I followed the recipe exactly. For fat free and sugar free, this is one good bread."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Burritos

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Just stopping by to rate this recipe because I am going to make it again. That makes twice in as mmany weeks. I really enjoyed this and am glad I found it to add to my meatless arsenal. I did not add the broccoli but that was it. I already had someone ask me for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Wheat Germ Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Kaykwilts
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made these cookies twice and there are none left. LOL! Did not do so well at Weight Wathers those weeks. I usually do not change a recipe the first time I made it, but I wanted to make a more fat free cookie, yet have something sweet. So I substituted apple sauce for the butter, egg beaters for the egg, and the second time I made them le..."

    Reviewed Super Healthy Hummus

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Kasha
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and am looking forward to snacking on it all weekend. I love a healthy hummus with baby carrots. Also like the low Weight Watcher points, as I am (you guessed it) a proud member of Weight Watchers. Thanks Kasha!"

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Sauce for Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Let me add my 5 stars for this great recipe. I put eggplant in my garden this year, and boy do they produce. So I was looking for a recipe to use some of them up, and I also wanted to try my hand at canning. It was quite an experience! But I have made several more quarts with better (and faster) results. This is a wonderful (and healthy) add..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites