Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #354763

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354763

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Green Bean Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By kellychris
    LinMarie says:

    "I sliced a lemon on top instead of using juice. This was just an ok recipe for me. Something was off with the taste."

    Reviewed Nacho Cheese Dorito Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and tasted delicious. Thanks so much for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Portabella Slow Cooker or Oven

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Marich
    LinMarie says:

    "I had been looking for a recipe for chicken and portabellas. I love the portabellas in anything! I tried this when I saw it in BHG. It's a little effort but well worth it for the taste."

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "Your mom's recipe is a winner. Even my picky son who hates tuna loved this casserole. I'll definitely make this one again."

    Reviewed Big Bob Gibson's Alabama White Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "We stopped at Gibson's on our way through Alabama and I couldn't wait to try this when I got home. I tried several different recipes but this one tasted the most like what we got there. I love it and put it over the roasted chicken at the grocery. Thanks."

    Reviewed Mixed Salad With Feta and Golden Raisins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH loved this and now wants me to make the dressing to put on all our salads. I did cut down a bit on the garlic because we're not big garlic lovers. Thanks for a really good dressing."

    Reviewed Crispy Honey Shrimp

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a reunion dinner at our church. I had FIVE people ask me for the recipe. It was the first dish emptied, and everyone loved it. It's perfect. I'd give it more than five stars if I could!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites