Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Stacey in BG!!!

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35488

    Flag as Inappropriate

    115 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Storing Fresh Garlic

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you thank you thank you for a wonderful way to save fresh garlic year round!"

    Reviewed Salmon & Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Friday, May 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By MarissaB
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummo - saved to a WW cookbook. I ended up just using 1/2 the salmon and keeping everything else the same - came to 12 points plus for 1/2 of it made that way - so great recipe for WW - and tasty too! THANK YOU! So glad I came across it this morning, as all the ingredients were already on hand!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Canadian Jane
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! Don't let the weird calorie count put you off - I inputted the recipe to WW plan manager and they end up 3 points per cookie - not horrible if you want a sweet treat at all!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Caramelized Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JeriBinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG! What a great way to do this! Actually left for 48 hrs on low - 6 onions - froze 5 and had french onion soup for dinner - from scratch - on a work night! (Thank God for good stock in the freezer too!) THANK YOU THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "Beans are not even done yet - keep stealing tastes of the broth. AWESOME! Did use 8 oz ham instead of 4 oz bacon - might lower the fat a bit that way....can't wait til dinner!"

    Reviewed Pfeffernusse (German Pepper Nut Cookies )

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By Zookeenee
    LinMarie says:

    "1st of all, I have to say I personally HATE this cookie...always have, always will - just not my thing! That said - my husband was lying in bed reminissing over his mothers perfect pepper cookies - sigh, I never got the recipe, one evening this week.

    Leave it to 'Zaar - here is one that is simple, great dough to work with and tastes just..."

    Reviewed My Crock Pot Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "bubbling away as I type...I used the towel across the top of the crockpot trick to get rid of any "extra" moisture....and this smells so wonderful! I can't thank you enough for a great recipe that allows me to continue Christmas baking while I "cook" dinner!"

    Reviewed Mild Buffalo Wing Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Great wing sauce even if my 1st try was used in another recipe calling for wing sauce - will make again - often!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Mac-N-Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  21 Reviews  |  By Cluich
    LinMarie says:

    "TOTAL LOVE! Didn't find it too spicy - didn't find it too difficult for a work night - husband ate 2 servings!!! (Should have made that salad to go with!)

    Did halve the recipe for the 2 of us - it is 4 very generous servings.

    Did NOT have wing sauce on hand - made Recipe #397659 and used as called for here.

    Will make a..."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Santa Maria Tri-Tip

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Ohmikeghod
    LinMarie says:

    "A full five stars - we used the marinade and then boiled it to reuse as sauce...little spicy! Great way to do tri tip great dinner with "grillin beans" THANKS!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites