Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #354881

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #354881

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Green Beans - Pressure Cooker

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Shelley Lee
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how I usually cook my green beans. Saves so much time and energy! They are delicious!!"

    Reviewed Green Chile Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By New Mexican Rob
    LinMarie says:

    "I am from Northern New Mexico & this is the way I make my green chile chicken enchiladas! I do add chopped onions & sometimes a can of Rotel tomatoes. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  544 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious recipe, but I did make a couple of changes. We love garlic, so I marinated the beef in the soy sauce & garlic & meat tenderizor (my round steak seemed tough) for about an hour. We also like more sauce, so I used 1 1/2 cup water with a couple of beef bouillion cubes dissolved & increased the cornstarch to thicken. ..."

    Reviewed Cream of Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this soup for my Mom for lunch & we both loved it. I did not add the full amount of thyme, probably only 1/4 tsp or so. I added about 1/2 cup of half & half instead of the full cup of cream. It was delicious, & I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Traditional New Mexican Red Chile Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect New Mexican Red Chile Sauce recipe! I live in NM & I make this often. It is delicious!"

    Reviewed Tuna Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Tropical Texan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a delicious salad! I have made it just as written & I made it when I have added other vegetables, such as diced bell peppers. This makes a fast, light supper!"

    Reviewed Poverty Meal

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  483 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made a version of this all my life and so does my Mother. I add a green bell pepper and use only 1 can of stewed tomatoes and 1 can of tomato sauce. It is a delicious, economical and easy meal! I usually serve it with a green salad and garlic bread."

    Reviewed Tortellini Tomato Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I was happy to find a new soup that everyone in my family likes! I added fresh basil from my garden and about 1/2 can of tomato sauce.Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Spiced Pumpkin Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this yesterday with pureed pumpkin from my garden that I had frozen. I substituted apple sauce for half of the oil to reduce the fat. It was delicious."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cream Cheese Roll

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  108 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first Pumpkin Roll. We loved it. I wished I would have cooled the cake on a rack as another reviewer suggested, as the cake was somewhat soggy and steamy from cooling on the countertop. It firmed up as the cake was frozen & refrigerated though! I changed the frosting recipe to suit our tastes as I thought it tasted too much like crea..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites