Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jessika6958

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #355582

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  338 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good recipe. I made a second batch, adding a shredded apple, and using 1/2 cup of applesaucend half brown sugar, half white and 3/4 cup of oil, 3 cups of zucchini, a and a touch of nutmeg. Will be making again! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "Great quick muffin recipe! Used the swirled morsels, and they stayed distributed evenly instead of sinking! I doubled the recipe, and used half AP flour, half Whole Wheat. They were a little on the un-sweet side, so for some of them, I sprinkled a little sugar on top so the kiddies would enjoy them more! I used a muffie pan, and they rose nice..."

    Reviewed Banana Cake with Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Shae
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe... It is a great way to use up the lonely bananas. I use a banana cake mix, a banana pudding and add mini-chocolate chips!!! Sometimes I even add a little bit of mexican vanilla! Yum! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Cake Bars With Cream Cheese Frosting!

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Everyone wants the recipe. I did increase the cream cheese, butter and conf. sugar to 8oz, 4oz butter and 3 1/2 cups, just to use up the packages! I also only used 1/2 c. oil and 3/4 c. chunky unsweetened applesauce to reduces oilness, and a few calories... Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  444 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My entire family is in love with this chicken. My D.H. says it's the only chicken he looks forward to eating. It has wonderful flavor, and is deliciously moist! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Herb Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Good Cook Wanda
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH said he was tired of crockpot roast, so I thought I would try this one, and even the 23 month old said, mmmm it's good, more please! I'm making it again tonight, I'll try to remember to take a pic to post!"

    Reviewed Lil' Shanny's Spaghetti

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef Shanny
    LinMarie says:

    "I have a house full of meat lovers, so I doubled the meat. I think that half of the cream cheese would have been enough, but then I saw my husband get seconds! He usually isn't the biggest fan of pasta... he calls it ooddles of noodles; but this he loved! Thanks, we will be making this one again!"

    Reviewed Eggnog Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 6, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "These were soooo delicious! I wish I had thought to look these up around the holidays! Definately a keeper! I would definately increase the amount of eggnog to 1 1/2 cups, maybe even 1 3/4. I like them big and fluffy, but my sister and I put peanut butter on them later when they are cold for snacks! Thanks for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites