Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Luke Russell

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #355913

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chickpea, Spinach & Squash Gnocchi

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By TattooedMamaof2
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good flavor combination! Be sure to use a very ripe squash for maximum flavor."

    Reviewed Rib Rub that Rocks

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it. I use way less salt, but otherwise, it rocks!!!! Oh, I frequently use brown sugar too."

    Reviewed Easy Coconut Banana Cream Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Peggy Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this several times and it is so easy and tasty! My kids love it too!"

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  196 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy is right! I used red pepper instead of black. It added a nice kick."

    Reviewed Delicious Drumsticks

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Abby C
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good! I used olive oil instead of butter, and added 4 T of tobasco to the olive oil. Turned out great!"

    Reviewed Potato, Cheese and Bacon Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Soup! Since we all like the skins, I just scrubbed the potatoes and then chopped them. I will be making this again, and again ..."

    Reviewed Ground Beef and Cabbage Piroshki

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good! I used Dijon mustard instead of yellow. Also, I'm lazy. I doubled the batch (and added a little bacon ... yum) and prepared it in a pie pan with top and bottom crust."

    Reviewed Applesauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Alberta
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! The red hots made it easy and yummy. I didn't add the sugar though. The apples were sweet enough, and I like my applesauce a bit tart."

    Reviewed Freezer Apple Pie Filling - OAMC

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe was awesome. I double the apples (and the lemon) becuase I like more apples and less "juice" in my pies. Very good! Very easy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites