Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    anme

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #356062

    Flag as Inappropriate

    820 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Orange Chocolate Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very tasty rich sauce. I tried to make this a bit more figure friendly, so I used skim milk mixed with corn starch and also used margarine. This sauce also keeps in the fridge for quite a while and still tastes great when you re-heat it."

    Reviewed Rocky Road Pudding (Popsicles Info Included)

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sam #3
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish did taste great!! The marshmallows did not melt, but I did leave them in the mixture to make a sweet surprise every few bites. I did use part splenda and skim milk and it still produced an excellent dessert."

    Reviewed Alcoholic Tea

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a bit strong so I did add a bit more cola to the mixture in the end. But over all this drink was great once I took a bit of the bite off."

    Reviewed Aunt Louise's Brownies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great brownies! I have been making a version like this for ages. And FYL 1/2 lbs is 2 sticks/1 cup"

    Reviewed Raspberry Cream Cheese Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake made a great addition to my holiday treat tray. I used low fat/low cal cream cheese, some splenda in place of the sugaer, apple sauce in place of some of the fats, and skim milk. This cake was light and fluffy and absolutley tasty!"

    Reviewed Brownie Cheesecake Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a cookie/treat tray the other day and they were a big hit! I used a low fat/low cal version just like Sam #3 with excellent results!"

    Reviewed Winter Waldorf Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By 2Bleu
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this even with the lightened up changes I made. I used miracle whip, low cal yogurt I strained in place of sour cream and garnished with low cal whole wheat toast strips. This is a wonderful salad and the lemon and ginger really gives this a kick!"

    Reviewed Easy Cake Mix Cranberry Bars

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "They were a tad bit sweet, but still tasty!! I switched things up a bit and used chocolate cake mix with excellent results. This is a great go to treat!"

    Reviewed Acorn Squash With Butter Pecan Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "I couldn't believe something so simple could taste so good! I used splenda brown sugar and sugar free syrup for a tad bit healthier version."

    Reviewed Portabella Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By blancpage
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this gravy. I sprayed with pam then roasted the onions and mushrooms to make them a bit more healthier by omitting the oil. I served this gravy over chicken and brown rice for a comforting meal."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites