Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Patsy A.

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #356381

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    18 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Red, White, and Blue Jello

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By poo235
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious."

    Reviewed Succotash

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and oh, so good. I added 1/4 c. bell pepper and 1/2 can Rotel tomatoes with peppers (original). I will be making this over and over. Thanks for posting it."

    Reviewed Ro-tel Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  82 Reviews  |  By Anita Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this recipe. I had not ever eaten chicken spaghetti let alone made it. It was delicious and very easy to make. I followed the recipe exactly.Thank you again."

    Reviewed Leftover Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Tiny_Toodles
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious and perfect for a 14 degree cold night. It was too cold to go to the grocery so since I did not have a jalapeno pepper I substituted 1/8 tsp. red ground cayenne pepper. I did not add any salt and only about 1/2 tsp. black pepper. Also no garnishes so I ate it with Breton whole wheat crackers. It hit the spot. DELICIOUS!!"

    Reviewed Turkey Hash

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was excellent. I bought chicken stock instead of chicken broth and increased the amount to approximately 1 cup. After adding the turkey, etc., I simmered it for about 30 minutes. The flavors mixed perfectly. I served it over leftover dressing. YUM!"

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Hot Honey Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CulinaryQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe exactly using "inglehoffer" sweet hot mustard. The recipe is simply delicious. I served it with baked potato and steamed asparagus. Perfect Dinner!!!! Thanks"

    Reviewed Sauteed Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good. The only thing I did differently was use 1/2 and 1/2 instead of cream. Followed everything else exactly. I will be using this quite often. Thank you"

    Reviewed Lemon Pepper Bay Scallops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By B-Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "Bay Scallops is one of my favorite seafoods. I have made this twice. The fresh taste cannot be beat. The last time I served it with broccoli salad, whole grain brown rice and white wine. It was sooo good. Thank you."

    Reviewed Camper's Hobo Dinner

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Marla Jones
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good dinner especially when only cooking for one. I used a 5 oz. piece of pork loin instead of the hamburger patty and sprinkled with sage and pepper instead of seasoned salt. MMMMMMM good.Thank you."

    Reviewed Pimento Cheese Spread (My mom's recipe)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I put the Velveeta into the microwave for a very short period to make it easier to mash. Other than that, I followed the recipe exactly as it is written."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites