Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jojo422rn

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #356499

    From Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sour Cream Chocolate Chocolate Chip Banana Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lorraine of AZ
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely moist & scrumptious!! Only needed 50 mins in my oven...made 2 in one day, it was sooo good!"

    Reviewed Cream of Onion Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent soup! I used 2 tblsps of flour after I sauted the onions & I doubled the potatos as suggested. Didn't have cream, but milk worked just fine. Will definately be adding this to my soup repetoire!!"

    Reviewed German Potato-Cheese Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Dave
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo yummy! I, too, used all chicken stock, but I couldn't bring myself to add the mayo...it was fabulous. I also used an immersion blender at the end for a smoother texture. This will be one of my regulars. Thank you, Dave!"

    Reviewed Blue Ribbon Banana Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit in my ER...gave out 7 copies of recipe. I used a 13 x 9 in pan & baked 28-30 mins. Perfect! Will definately make again. Thank you Courtly!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Streusel Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "The ingredients looked so promising & I followed the directions exactly. They were NOT even edible! I let them sit overnite in the fridge, but they still were not edible. I am a chocoholic, but I think there was definately too much cocoa. Sorry !"

    Reviewed Gg's Gooey Butter Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jamilin
    LinMarie says:

    "This really is very easy to make. Closest to homemade butter cake that I've ever tasted. I've made it twice for bake sales & they always sell quickly! Thanx!"

    Reviewed Raspberry Chews

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mandabears
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the perfect alternative to the usual choc &/or peanut butter bar cookies. Very sweet. These sold out quickly at the hosp. bake sale!"

    Reviewed Easy Pineapple Upside Down Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Hopkins82
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to make.Very moist. I especially liked the addition of chopped pecans & coconut. Was a big hit at the hosp. bake sale!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Mac & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By JiliBean
    LinMarie says:

    "What a pleasant surprise! This is just as cheesy as my own baked mac & cheese. Perfect to put together in the afternoon & have ready for dinner. I used my disposable crock-pot liner to make it especially "no muss- no fuss"! Thanks for posting, Jilibean!"

    Reviewed Gooiest Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JamesDean'sGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were the hit of my family Christmas dinner!! They were so easy to make...I did have to re-refrigerate the dough after the 1st batch was made. Now, I have to give out the recipe & everyone will know that I cheated by using a (gasp!) box-mix!! Thanks for a great one!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites