Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rorodee

    Member since Mar 2002

    Chef #35746

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "This was devoured at my house by even the pickiest eater. Will make again. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Ambrosia Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I will make this often in the future. I added a can of fruit cocktail drained and I had some strawberries I needed to use, so I threw them in there. It came out great. Will take to the next potluck."

    Reviewed Why-I-Joined-Zaar Carrot Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband said this is a keeper. Great cake. I had to give some to the neighbors so I wouldn't eat the whole thing. Will be making this again."

    Reviewed Linda's Marsala Pork and Pasta Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent dish. Husband asked for it to be put in the monthly rotation. I thought it was excellent."

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 1, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Lanae Peterson
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great soup. I will make it again. My family loved it."

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 10, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  163 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was excellent. Used this recipe to cook a beef roast and also used a pork roast and it turned out great also. Definately a keeper recipe."

    Reviewed Arthur Treacher's Fish

    Handle
    Monday, May 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. I got it too thick when I scaled it down and I had to thin it down quite a bit. I still think it was too thick or my crappie wasn't a hearty enough fish for a thick batter. The taste, however, was excellent. Will try it with catfish and see how that turns out."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites