Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SaraBellaBean

    Member since Sep 2006

    Chef #357723

    Flag as Inappropriate

    93 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Reeses Squares - 5 Ingredients & No Bake (Reese's)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  590 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are AMAZING! They taste like Reese's, it's crazy. Decadent, delicious, and perfect. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe, it's a keeper!"

    Reviewed Unknownchef86's Very Best Dinner Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  145 Reviews  |  By UnknownChef86
    LinMarie says:

    "I have NEVER made homemade rolls before and these turned out AMAZING! I used my Kitchen Aid mixer and it couldn't have been easier. The only changes I made was I divided the dough into 24 rolls, rolled them gently in my hand to shape them into balls and placed them into 2) 9x13 baking pans. I then brushed them with butter instead of drizzling. Th..."

    Reviewed Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "I used butter shortening and the results were FABULOUS! I've searched high and low for a good go to banana bread recipe and this is it. Thanks so much for sharing this. It will be a family staple from now on. :)"

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these twice now to rave reviews! Excellent, no fail recipe. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe. It's made homemade soups just THAT much better! :) The only change I make is that I do not dry these. I put them right in the boiling pot of soup and cook them through (about 10 minutes or so). EXCELLENT!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Sausage Sawmill Gravy (With Biscuits)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "You did it AGAIN! This is an amazing recipe. We all gobbled it down. A total hit, right outta the park! Thank you SO MUCH for sharing this recipe. The flavor was SO good. It's a keeper. Thanks Kittencal for yet another insanely fabulous recipe!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Biscuit Bubble Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! My children LOVED it. Thanks so much Kitten for another go to easy weeknight meal."

    Reviewed 15-Minute No Fry Chicken Enchiladas, honest!

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By OB Nurse
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! The green enchilada sauce really made this dish. Thank you so much for sharing this great weeknight meal recipe!"

    Reviewed Buttery Shrimp And Pasta

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  209 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks MizzNezz this was DEEELCICIOUS and oh so simple and quick. Thank you so much for sharing this simple go to recipe for dinner, it's a keeper! :)"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1077 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "This meatloaf is INCREDIBLE! The sauce is really what seals the deal. My family cleaned their plates. I followed the directions to a T and the only thing I will change next time is to double the recipe to make 2 loaves. Thanks Nita for sharing this fabulous recipe! UPDATE: Over 2 years now making this recipe and it is the only one I ever will. I n..."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  594 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "A BIG hit at my house! I made these just as directed except I didn't have cayenne pepper and just used fresh ground pepper. It was deeelicious and gave me a great exuse to use my new mandolin slicer. Thanks so much for posting this recipe Vicki G., it's a keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites